Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in pieno centro storico

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: facilmente raggiungibile
camera molto spaziosa luminosa con tutti i comfort,colazione di buon livello tipo brunch ,posizione ottima sale comuni ben curate parcheggio dell'hotel un po caro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanover NH

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Loved it and fantastic central location. Funky lobby with great indoor and outdoor bar areas. Really special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Maryland

The best Verona hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! The staff was very nice. The breakfast was outstanding! The room was huge and very quiet and comfortable even though we overlooked a busy street. The location in the historic area was perfect. The bathtub was jacuzzi and very relaxing after a long day sightseeing. We loved our stay and would go back again in a minute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Verona

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Kombination von Neu und Alt mitten in der Ci

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Lage und Service
Cons: Fitnessraum
Location: Mitten in Verona, nahe zur Arena und allen übrigen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wir waren zwar nur drei Tage, aber die zeigten, dass Service und Einrichtung fast perfekt sind. Toller Parkservice durch Hotelmitarbeiter für die Tiefgarage direkt unter dem Hotel. Ein hervorragendes Restaurant mit ebensolchem Service und Weinkarte. Der Fitness-Raum etwas wenig beachtet und mit alten, aber funktionstüchtigen Geräten. Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt, den wir bei nächster Gelegenheit wiederholen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Nov 10, 2014
A well renovated hotel centrally located and convenient to all of old Verona. Definitely the place to stay when in this delightful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely Hotel Excellent Location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The Location was excellent close to all the major piazzas and with lots of excellent restaurants on your doorstep.
Location: Lots of major attractions such as Julliet's House, Arena and piazzas near the hotel. Highly recommend dinner at Victoria Emmanuel opposite Arena.
The staff were very helpful and nothing was a chore. We couldn't get our phone charger to work and they lent us one for the entire 3 night stay. Room service was prompt and efficient. Lovely modern clean feel to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
great hotel. excellent location. best we stayed in after 3 weeks in Italy. service exceptional. best breakfast around. large luxurious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeddah

Modern hotel in old city easy to reach historical

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I love the area service was good hotel clean and nice