Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Very nice But the survey experience is not so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Perfect location for all sights

Posted May 12, 2015
Went with a friend and my mum and had a wonderful stay. Perfect location, friendly, stylish, great bar and cocktails and awesome restaurant. Breakfast also fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

A great find

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location.... In fact, could not wish for a better location.
Love this hotel. Great central location, and very comfortable and hip! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon hôtel, de grand confort

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Confort. Grand lit très confortable. Calme.
Cons: Petit déjeuner et sets de salle de bain sans raffinement.
Location: Centre touristique
Hôtel de grand confort, dans une rue calme du centre, proche de tous les sites touristiques. Le petit déjeuner, bon et copieux comme il se doit, pourrait être plus raffiné au regard du classement (5 étoiles).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The common areas of this hotel are fab - slick and modern. The staff are superb, bar and restaurant excellent. Service was exemplary - my mum was ill and on check out the reception staff arranged a courtesy room for her to use until time for us to leave for the airport. My only criticism is that the deluxe rooms are certainly disappointing - the first room we were offered was so small that we were unable to both walk around at the same time. However, when we were moved the room was fine - but certainly not deluxe. Other than that I would definitely go back but maybe book a grand deluxe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
バスルーム考えたほうがいいかと。ここでかくともんだいは解決するのか? この方法では正しいレビューは集まりませんね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Pennsylvania

Valentine's Weekend in Verona!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We returned to Verona after visiting for the first time 4 years ago. We enjoyed it again! Great restaurants, hotel staff and location were excellent. We went for Valentine's weekend (and then visited Florence). There was a large holiday parade that went right past the hotel. Fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in pieno centro storico

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: facilmente raggiungibile
camera molto spaziosa luminosa con tutti i comfort,colazione di buon livello tipo brunch ,posizione ottima sale comuni ben curate parcheggio dell'hotel un po caro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanover NH

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Loved it and fantastic central location. Funky lobby with great indoor and outdoor bar areas. Really special.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magalifrom 38

Décevant

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
- arrivés tard le soir, nous nous attendions à n'avoir plus qu'à prendre la clé et se coucher mais le service était très lent : l'homme à l'accueil a bien mis 15 minutes à faire notre check in,il téléphonait semble-t-il à un ami.. nous avons dû garer nous même la voiture dans le garage d'accès presque impossible avec une break pour un prix par nuit exorbitant! aucune explication pour le pdj, aucun sourire, puis 15 minutes après notre arrivée dans la chambre, le téléphone sonne! l'homme de l'accueil nous informait qu'il venait de voir notre demande spéciale de baignoire et chambre au calme et nous proposait une chambre supérieure moyennant un supplément (pour une chambre de base déjà chère pour ce qu'elle est)! à presque minuit et étant installés, nous avions juste envie de dormir! - pdj bon avec différents pains et croissants, bons jus de fruits et café dans un cadre agréable - literie bonne avec possibilité de se faire un café ou thé dans la chambre, peignoirs, chaussons, vue agréable sur la rue calme (en semaine en février) excepté le réveil à 6h du matin par le lavage de la rue en bas (!!!), douche vraiment petite et décoration vraiment trop simple par rapport aux photos de l'hôtel, surtout que l'hôtel était vide!!!! à noter que la lumière laisse largement à désirer dans la salle de bains.. Bref vraiment déçue!! seul le pdj était bon voire l'emplacement & le prix des chambres est exorbitant pour la qualité, je n'ai jamais eu une chambre aussi décevante pour le prix!