Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Kombination von Neu und Alt mitten in der Ci

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Lage und Service
Cons: Fitnessraum
Location: Mitten in Verona, nahe zur Arena und allen übrigen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wir waren zwar nur drei Tage, aber die zeigten, dass Service und Einrichtung fast perfekt sind. Toller Parkservice durch Hotelmitarbeiter für die Tiefgarage direkt unter dem Hotel. Ein hervorragendes Restaurant mit ebensolchem Service und Weinkarte. Der Fitness-Raum etwas wenig beachtet und mit alten, aber funktionstüchtigen Geräten. Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt, den wir bei nächster Gelegenheit wiederholen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Nov 10, 2014
A well renovated hotel centrally located and convenient to all of old Verona. Definitely the place to stay when in this delightful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely Hotel Excellent Location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The Location was excellent close to all the major piazzas and with lots of excellent restaurants on your doorstep.
Location: Lots of major attractions such as Julliet's House, Arena and piazzas near the hotel. Highly recommend dinner at Victoria Emmanuel opposite Arena.
The staff were very helpful and nothing was a chore. We couldn't get our phone charger to work and they lent us one for the entire 3 night stay. Room service was prompt and efficient. Lovely modern clean feel to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
great hotel. excellent location. best we stayed in after 3 weeks in Italy. service exceptional. best breakfast around. large luxurious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeddah

Modern hotel in old city easy to reach historical

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I love the area service was good hotel clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Herts, England

Palazzo Victoria - Verona

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very comfortable and quiet situation. Good breakfast but did not try the restaurant for dinner as preferred to experience local places (which were also very good.) Centrally placed - near to arena and river. About 20 min steady walk from railway station. Staff very helpful. Definitely to be recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom incline village, nv

We LOVED this hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was the best on our trip (one month in 2 90 days)- It is absolutely perfect Best location, VERY stylish, great staff and a fantastic room!!!! We'll be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Too expensive, dark, and noisy

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Its location, very close to Piazza Erbe.
Cons: I don't know.
This hotel is very beautiful and well located, but for the expensive cost of the rooms, there are problems that should not exist. Our room was basically dark, even when all the lights were on. Also, we could hear street noise from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire UK

Centrally situated hotel for visiting Verona

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: The hotel provided us with a map and guide book whereby we were able to explore the many attractions close by.
We were initially greeted by friendly and courteous staff. The entrance and foyer were welcoming with tea, coffee and soft drinks readily available. The junior suite was spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a wide variety of dishes both hot and cold with something for everyone. We dined in the hotel restaurant for our evening meals. The waiters were knowledgeable about the dishes and were helpful as we made our choice. We enjoyed all of our meals where the flavours and presentation were excellent. We experienced a tour of the Roman Ruins which lie beneath the dining room. Overall our stay was excellent and we would happily recommend this hotel