Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samanthafrom Bournemouth

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was spotlessly clean & well equipped with a small shop on site selling the essentials. This was perfect as I was only staying for a couple of nights & didn't want to buy too much food which would've been wasted. There was also an option to have breakfast delivered to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable & I slept well both nights. The staff were friendly & helpful & spoke good English. The room was exceptional value & I would definitely stay again next time I'm in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Veronese gem

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely experience, private free secure parking and excellent hostess who spoke perfect English - highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Namanfrom San Diego

Good Rooms but too noisy

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was OK but hotel is next to a major road so its too noisy at night and disturbs in your sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect - bus ride away from town

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect, our apartment was spotless with air conditioning and there was a shop in reception for basic food items, they offered a breakfast service but we didn't use it. We were allocated a parking space with the room, again we didn't need this but the space was secure behind locked gates. The staff were friendly and helpful and had maps of the town available. The hotel was a short bus ride away from the town and train station but the buses were frequent, cheap and easy to use and the distance from town made it quite at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamsinclairfrom Glasgow

Very friendly service.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments are about15 minutes away from the centre by bus and the receptionist was extremely helpful in providing information on the bus services. The apartments are very clean and comfortable and there is a mini market/ coffee shop on the ground floor,where you can order breakfast delivery to your room for free, by filling out an order form and putting in the order box the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constanze R.from Mönsheim

Freundliches Personal, gut Anbindung zur Arena,

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sauber! Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und konnte uns in Deutsch bei der Suche um Parkplätze und uns Ratschläge für die Oper in Verona behilflich sein. Die Lage war ideal-in fast zehn Minuten war man mit dem Auto in Verona-Zentrum. Wir werden das Hotel weiterempfehlen und bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Verona wieder buchen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Passt...

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
...in jedem Fall!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the lady in reception extremely helpful and welcoming. Hotel was very clean and only a five minute bus journey from centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandrofrom Prato

Appartamenti molto accoglienti

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato una sola notte ma gli appartamenti sono molto accoglienti. Il mio appartamento era composto da cucina, tinello e soggiorno (una stanza grande e luminosa) + camera da letto + bagno. Devo dire che gli appartamenti erano molto puliti e il servizio molto buono. Non esiste una sala per la colazione e per questo il servizio in camera è compreso nel prezzo. Lo consiglio soprattutto per soggiorni più lunghi del mio, per una famiglia sarebbe perfetto.