Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

consigliato

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: stanze ampie, cucina molto fornita con utensili
Cons: nessuno
tutto ok personale gentile, l' appartamento era pulito e ben fornito. Inoltre non ho riscontrato particolare rumore proveniente dalla strada come letto in altre recensioni. Per raggiungere la stazione sono 5 min di autobus o macchina, a piedi è una camminata di 25 minuti. Meglio controllare l' orario e il giorno delle corse degli autobus, perché la frequenza è bassa e in alcuni giorni non passano. Se dovessi tornare in zona mi sentirei di confermarlo sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ótima localição

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel com ótima localização, atendimento e conforto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DANIEL from Lyon

ok

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Résidence agréable avec tout ce qu'il faut pour le tourisme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luigi from Teramo

saluti da Verona

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
un week end a Verona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniela from Praha, Česká republika

Výborně fungující hotel, nutnost odhlučnění pokojů

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vynikající organizace hotelových služeb, skvělý a pozorný personál. Jediným problémem byl hluk z rušné ulice. Vyřešila by to zvukotěsná okna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Bournemouth

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was spotlessly clean & well equipped with a small shop on site selling the essentials. This was perfect as I was only staying for a couple of nights & didn't want to buy too much food which would've been wasted. There was also an option to have breakfast delivered to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable & I slept well both nights. The staff were friendly & helpful & spoke good English. The room was exceptional value & I would definitely stay again next time I'm in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Veronese gem

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely experience, private free secure parking and excellent hostess who spoke perfect English - highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Naman from San Diego

Good Rooms but too noisy

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was OK but hotel is next to a major road so its too noisy at night and disturbs in your sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect - bus ride away from town

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect, our apartment was spotless with air conditioning and there was a shop in reception for basic food items, they offered a breakfast service but we didn't use it. We were allocated a parking space with the room, again we didn't need this but the space was secure behind locked gates. The staff were friendly and helpful and had maps of the town available. The hotel was a short bus ride away from the town and train station but the buses were frequent, cheap and easy to use and the distance from town made it quite at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels