Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: it was located close to where we wanted to go.
Just needed a room for one night for one day in Madison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis,MO

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: We were on a business trip. No sight seeing.
We were in the Verona/Madison WI area on a business trip. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location - close to all

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast Buffet is by far an outstanding value! With yogurt, juices, fruit, cereals, cinnamon rolls, malted waffles, tea & coffee, it's great!
Cons: Having additional blankets in the room, if desired.
Location: Easy access to freeways; walking distance to many shops & restaurants, as well as the local library.
My stay was a two-night one on Thanksgiving weekend. The staff was welcoming, efficient and helpful. The ambiance is pleasant. It is clean & well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our room and the hotel overall was very clean. Some of the furniture as well as the sink in our room was a bit worn, but not to the extent it was upsetting in any way. The carpet was clean and fairly new. The beds were comfortable. The heating unit was reasonably quiet. The towels are smaller than average but large enough to do their job. The selection at the included breakfast is small but adequate. The selection of restaurants close by is limited, but you won't' go hungry. All in all, it was a good buy, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Va Beach on training trip to Epic.

Nice employees and clean facilities

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room attendants were very nice. The driver to and from Epic was also very reliable and kind. The hotel was affordable and clean. There is a cool swimming pool room with a new liner in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice and clean, limited breakfast but ok. Would prefer that our sink was in the batroom and not the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We're very satisfied with our stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Highly recommend the St. Vincent DePaul thrift store in town. A real gem!
Very large and clean room.mcouldn't have been more satisfied. A nice sports bar & grill next door and a Culvers a couple of blocks away.