Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted May 26, 2015
In 5 min zu Fuß zur Arena. Die Betten waren etwas hart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Perfectly located B&B

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and breakfast
Location: Excellent location just metres to the centre of Verona.
Just metres to the main square of Piazzo Bra, this B&B offers modern, spacious rooms with or without a balcony. Only a small complex, it is exceptionally clean in the rooms and the breakfast area. Francesca makes a wonderful coffee and offers to get you your choice of croissant from the bakery for your breakfast, fresh from the bakery each day. Along with yoghurt, breads and cakes, cereals etc its a great way to start your day of exploration in Verona. 10 out of 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chichester, Sussex, England

Lovely central B&B

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It is modern, clean and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast consisted of either a sweet or savoury croissant; there was fruit and cereal.
Cons: There could be a full length mirror in the room.
Location: Pretty much everything is close by. The Arena is a two minute walk away and so too the Teatro Filarmonico where we went to the opera.
We were warmly welcomed and Fabiola kindly carried our baggage up the 3 flights of stairs. We were then offered a cup of coffee before checking in. At the end of our stay we had access to the computer to check in to our flight online and were able to leave our luggage to pick up later. You get a personal but not overbearing service There are chocolates left on the counter - a nice touch. The room was really comfortable and the building quiet. There are some inevitable street noises but I got two nights' very good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la colazione è poco varia soprattutto sul salato
Location: tranquilla e ottima per il centro sia per visitare la città sia per uscire la sera, soprattutto verso l'arena di verona
ottima posizione per raggiungere il centro, zona tranquilla e silenziosa, struttura graziosa e ben ristrutturata con camera spaziosa confortevole e ben arredata. Buona colazione anche se migliorabile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sfo

Nice B&B near Arena

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great location, cute apartment, staff a little unhelpful. Rooms are comfortable enough, bathroom smells a bit moldy and the shower is way too small. Prices were astronomical during Vinitaly but that's everywhere in Verona. Overall is ok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rogerfrom NZ

Top notch.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent about this B& B. Lovely modern room in a good location and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by samuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonellafrom Milano

Super consigliato

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottima location, personale davvero estremamente gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

romantico

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
un soggiorno molto romantico e affascinante..hotels accogliente comodo e con un buon servizio ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Galileufrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente B&B

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pessoas muito atenciosas trabalham no hotel. Muito calmo, silencioso e aconchegante. Me hospedaria novamente.