Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom lucca , Italy

Well located, opposite beach and great shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The location & the room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very convenient on the main beach shopping strip
Nothing special, basic Hotel of this standard. Good room, average breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Decent room and hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff was great location is great but is not a higher end hotel. Small Europe botique style Clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hat gepasst.....

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Sind echte drei sterne. Sehr nettes personal. Fuer paar tage optimal. Wir haben es genossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales, UK

Excellent location.Friendly st

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location: Overlooks the promenade, perfect for the beach.
Great location, nice roof terrace with a view over the coast. Helpful staff. Good value for money, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emeliefrom Sverige

Precis vid strandpromenaden!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
10-15 minuter från tågstation. Jätte trevlig personal och nära stranden! Enda minuset var att dem hade ingen egen strand så du fick köpa en stol varje dag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by letiziafrom parma

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato solo due notti, ma personale molto accogliente e sereno, ottima pulizia, trovandosi di fronte al mare e alla passeggiata di Viareggio abbiamo parcheggiato all'arrivo e ripreso l'auto alla partenza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo vivamente per la recensione, cerchiamo di dare il nostro meglio in ogni situazione, ed è bello vedere che i nostri sforzi sono considerati positivamente dai nostri ospiti. Per noi il viaggio deve essere vissuto piacevolmente e in relax, e ricordato positivamente. Speriamo di averla ancora nostro ospite in futuro. La Direzione Hotel San Francisco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Frederiksberg

Fantastik Hotel i Viareggio

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg kan varmt anbefale dette Hotel. God servie, dejligt rent og god beliggenhed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion, we try to do our best to make a stay unforgettable. Hoping to have you again as our client in the future. Best regards Hotel San Francisco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Se ovan
Location: Nära med tåg till fina ställen som Pietrasanta och Lucca
Bra läge vid stranden. Trevlig strand Elisabetta där man får bättre pris. Även trevlig lunchrestaurang där. Bra service av alla som jobbar där. Rekommenderar hotellet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars Svedberg

Trevligt familjehotell

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med en mycket serviceinriktad personal