Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Flott beligenhet. Noe bråk om natten fra bargjester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hyunseopfrom Korea

Good

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It' good. Room condition was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Dear Hyunseop, Thank you for the nice review after your stay with us. I hope that you will consider to stay with us again, if you travel to Kristiansand in the future. Kind Regards Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, good location

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 3 nights and found the hotel to be very good. It was quite quiet when i visited in January but it was fine. The hotel is just on the edge of the city centre so within a couple minutes walk of all of the shops, restaurants etc. The room was large, clean, comfortable and had a very nice shower. The breakfast was pretty good,not quite as good as other radisson hotels in Norway but still good. The gym was reasonable as well and was open 24 hours a day. It was about a 20/30 bus from the airport and the bus stopped right outside the hotel door which was handy. There are also several bus stops nearby to get around town and the ferry port is a few minutes away as well. Overall a very good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for this nice and detailed review after your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. I do hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to us, if your travels brings you to Kristiansand in the future. Kind Regards Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjornarfrom Lyngdal

stopp langs veien, fantastisk frokost

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattet en natt! Fikk rom i 8etage med havutsikt. Rommene er litt små, men dette veies opp av en sekstjerners frokost med fantastisk utvalg og fremføring. NB dyr parkering 195,-døgn
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Kjære Bjornar, Takk for din hyggelige tilbakemelding etter ditt opphold hos oss. Det er veldig hyggelig å lese at du likte vår frokost, den har gjennomgått litt oppgraderinger i det siste og det er hyggelig at det blir verdsatt. Når det gjelder parkering så finnes rimeligere løsninger i nærheten, kontakt resepsjonen ved ankomst så hjelper de til med å finne den parkeringsløsningen som passer deg. Jeg håper vi får gleden av å ønske deg velkommen tilbake i fremtiden. Med vennlig hilsen Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarlefrom Oslo

ok beliggenhet og hotell.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Kjære Jarle, Takk for din tilbakemelding etter ditt opphold hos oss. Vi er enige i at beliggenheten vår er enestående. Du er alltid velkommen tilbake. Med vennlig hilsen Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ligger lite off om man inte har egen bil, annars ett bra hotell
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review after your stay with us. I'm sorry to read that you did not find our location good. Our hotel is placed one block away from the main street so this should be convenient for guest visiting Kristiansand. I hope that you will pay us a visit when your travels brings you to Kristiansand in the future. Kind Regards Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed og god pris

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget flot hotel og top service! Morgenmaden var også god :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for this great review. I will share this with the entire team here, and I hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roarfrom Telemark

Helgetur i Kristiansand

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Flott og sentralt hotell i Kristiansand. God service og nydelig frokost. Et flott opphold. Kommer gjerne igjen:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Kjære Roar, Takk for din flotte tilbakemelding etter ditt opphold hos oss. Det er hyggelig å lese at dere satt pris på vår service og frokost. Dere er alltid velkommen tilbake til oss. Med vennlig hilsen Patrick Adolfsen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Yorkshire, England

Great hotel in great location...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with my family of four on New Years Eve, couldn't have chosen a nicer place. The room was clean, comfortable, spacious and well equipped. The view over the harbour was fantastic, especially for the fireworks around the harbour! :-) The friendly staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs and we would definitely choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Patrick Adolfsen, Hotel Management
Dear Colin, Thank you so much for this very kind review. I'm so delighted to read that you enjoyed our stay with us. I will for sure share this review with the entire team here. Once again, thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Patrick Adolfsen