Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellafrom London

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: We normally do not like 'old' hotels but this hotel is charming, elegant and is kept in immaculate condition. The staff were welcoming, friendly, prof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Polterfrom Paris

Service impeccable

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je reviendrais sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cocofrom France-Comté

COURTOISIE ET GENTILESSE

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bel établissement avec un personnel au top de la gentilesse et du s'avoir vivre. Tout est mis en place pour rendre votre séjour calme et agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kauffmannfrom Danmark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Uncavalierquisurgitfrom Suresnes

Très bel hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, nous avons été surclassés. Le personnel est très gentil. Le Spa est très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean-Pierrefrom Grenoble

one of the very best hotel we've stayed at

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Outstanding personnel, helpfull, always ready to help unbelievable view of the lake outstanding room, bed and bathroom spa second to none
Cons: it is perfect as it is
Location: in the center of Vevey, right on the lake, a perfect location
This is truly an extraordinary hotel. not a single sour note in our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent all-around

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, facilities, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom California

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've never stayed in a more beautiful place. The staff was always there to assist as well. I will recommend staying here to everyone I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Couronne ou chapeau...

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel classe, beau batiment, bon service (type 5*, aimable mais pas lourd). Chambre confortable et spacieuse mais salle de bain pas à mon goût. Bell hotel dont je n'ai pas testé la cuisine qui à l'air réputée. A refaire donc... Chapeau!