Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice hotel centrally located near major attraction

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Like home-away-from-home. Hotel rooms are very spacious and staff are very accommodating. Hotel manager, Marco, was very pleasant and always willing and available to address any inquiry or request. Suite was definitely a plus for our large family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地よし 部屋すてき 雰囲気よし

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: とにかく立地がよい
Location: 地下鉄駅出てすぐ。トレビの泉 スペイン広場歩いて5分 すぐ裏に美術館ありこれもとてもよい
立地がとてもよく、観光に便利でした。 フロントスタッフも感じよかったです。 日本と違って部屋にポットがなく、お願いしましたが電気ポットはないようで、毎朝電話しないといけなかったのは めんどくさかったですが。まぁ仕方ないかな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet og romslige rom

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra beliggenhet og stort rom. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom USA

NICE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION TO WALK EVERYWHERE

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and quiet. The general appearance of the hotel entrance and lobby/common areas are very good. It is always well kept.
Location: Everything historical and shopping is within walking distance. The location is also a 5 minute taxi ride to Termini Station.
The hotel is in a great location. The staff are very helpful especially one of the concierge who helped book our train tickets for our onward journey to Florence. I cannot remember his name (I think Umberto) to give credit where it is due, but he went the extra mile to help us. Thank you. All of the major historical sites are within 15 minutes easy walking distance. There is a pharmacy opposite the square if you require it. We enjoyed our stay. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the dining. There are many excellent restaurants within a short walking distance. The hotel was a bit overpriced in my opinion, but I would stay here again due to location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Pleasant Short Break

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent; great facilities including the great roof top and gym and spa offering. Very comfortable and spacious room.
Cons: The main lobby looks a bit dated and could do with a revamp. Other than that, everything was excellent.
Location: The location is very central with the Spanish Steps & Trevi fountain nearby. There are many lovely cafes nearby & next the metro is right next to it
We had a lovely stay the Bernini Bristol. The location was perfect and very near to almost everything you would want to see. There is also the metro and taxi rank within a mins walk. The facilities were great including the spa and fitness area. The rooftop was a lovely place to hang out and grab a drink at the end of the day with beautiful views across the city. The room was lovely and spacious with a lovely balcony where you could unwind and observe the activity at the Piazza below. I have to give a special mention to the staff. All staff from the moment checked in were brilliant and accommodating and very friendly. I have to give special mention to Stafano the doorman, who was brilliant when our airport transfer company didn't turn up. It was nice to have a friendly face at that time and great for him to go the extra mile and help us out. I will stay where again for a future visit to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fredfrom NC

close to all must see sights

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I toughly enjoyed my stay. The one condition I didn't like was the hotel not having the resources to allow me to iron my own clothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendyfrom Parkland FL

Rome Trip

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. The roof top bar was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Upmarket hotel in the centre of Rome. Fantastic views over the city,including St.Peters, from the lovely rooftop restaurant, which was spectacular at sunset. Unsurprisingly drinks and food in the bar/restaurant expensive. Fantastic top quality room. Highly recommended