Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Manifico !!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hôtel bien située, personnel avenant et courtois. Spa magnifique, prenez une chambre avec accès au Spa, ça vaut le coup après de longues journées de marche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunderland

Quality hotel in great central area

Posted Oct 28, 2014
3 night stay to see the sights of Rome. Hotel of a very good standard and in walking distance Vatican City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom Brasília

Espetacular

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Espetacular hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very poor concierge. The worse in Rome. Rome is a concierge city! Concierges can arrange everything, but in this hotel they are just Internet users. But I can use Internet myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BEfrom tokyo

平均的なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロントの対応は良くないですが、コンシェルジュやスパのスタッフは親切でした。場所も良いですし、お薦めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds, england

Fantastic experience.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great staff, breakfast was amazing! Also good location for us, walking distance to all attractions - if you like to walk. Fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipefrom San Jose, CA

I was expecting more...

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ok, he rooftop bar menu is really disappointing, the bed is from a 3-star hotel, shower has spikes of scolding hot and cold water, you pay extra for things that typically in a 5-star hotel are included. Otherwise, staff is really nice, hotel looks good, location is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morrisfrom Caribbean

good service attitude

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel last minute as I was not happy with the hotel I was first booked into. The service team were really good and genuinely very friendly. My only issues were 1) no coffee in the rooms 2) the Internet was very weak until the staff brought a "hot spot" to the room 3) no iron in the room very inconvenient to have items sent out. Otherwise a nice room and hotel