Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Has parking..

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Nice staff, good breakfast. Close to everything with parking. Room could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alfredos Villa Vittoria att rekommendera

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi valde detta B&B grundat på tidigare recensionerna på webbsajten. De var mycket goda och vi kan bara hålla med. Rent, snyggt, vänligt med utmärkt service och frukost, liksom wifi. Eftersom hotellet var fullbelagt fick vi det minst attraktiva rummet i gatuplan med fönster lågt sittande mot gatan. Men allt det positiva uppvägda till och med detta. Det är bara att rekommendera!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Praha

krásné bydlení v centru dění

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Strávily jsme v hotelu krásný a pohodový týden, poloha výborná v centru města, kousek k pláži, kde je nicméně potřeba sejít větší schody - jednou denně to ale jde zvládnout. Hotel moc pěkný, čistý, výborné snídaně s opravdu kvalitními potravinami. Vzhledem k blízkosti centra a konání různých akcí v centru je potřeba počítat s ruchem nočního života. Nám to nevadilo, k dovolené to podle nás patří. Mohu jen doporučit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Molbæk from København, Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed, fantastisk by

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Tropea er en virkelig hyggelig by. Den er ret turistpræget, men alligevel rar og med en fantastisk beliggenhed. Værelset på hotellet var lidt lille til 2 voksne og 2 store børn. Uopfordret og uden beregning fik vi en ekstra enkelt seng på værelset nat nr.2 (selv om vi blot havde booket en dobbelt og en enkelt seng). Det synes jeg var en rigtig god service. Endvidere fik vi i receptionen gode anbefalinger af restauranter og lidt rabat på disse. Pasta med fisk/skaldyr kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes + gemütliches Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit schönen Zimmer. Das Bad bzw. Dusche ist ziemlich klein geraten,sonst alles tip top. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy from California

charming hotel w/in walking distance of everything

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Loved our stay at Villa Vittoria. Hosts were very accommodating, hotel and rooms were very clean, and the included breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Warren from Canada

Highly recommend to everyone

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
The receptionist spoke good english. When we left the hotel we had to catch an early train. The receptionist made us a breakfast to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Moto bikers from Ireland

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elin from Stockholm

Fantastisk vistelse

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Vi hade absolut ingenting att klaga på - allt fungerande som smort! Stora, ljusa, rena rum med högt i tak. Fräscht badrum med låsbar dörr, fläkt och gott om varmvatten. Nära till både centro storico, havet och tågstationen. Frukosten serverades utomhus i trädgården, vilket blev liiite kyligt i början av december, men en god och lagom stor frukost. Hjälpsam och tillmötesgående personal (som inte pratade superbra engelska, men det gick bra ändå).