Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Has parking..

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Nice staff, good breakfast. Close to everything with parking. Room could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alfredos Villa Vittoria att rekommendera

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi valde detta B&B grundat på tidigare recensionerna på webbsajten. De var mycket goda och vi kan bara hålla med. Rent, snyggt, vänligt med utmärkt service och frukost, liksom wifi. Eftersom hotellet var fullbelagt fick vi det minst attraktiva rummet i gatuplan med fönster lågt sittande mot gatan. Men allt det positiva uppvägda till och med detta. Det är bara att rekommendera!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Molbækfrom København, Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed, fantastisk by

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tropea er en virkelig hyggelig by. Den er ret turistpræget, men alligevel rar og med en fantastisk beliggenhed. Værelset på hotellet var lidt lille til 2 voksne og 2 store børn. Uopfordret og uden beregning fik vi en ekstra enkelt seng på værelset nat nr.2 (selv om vi blot havde booket en dobbelt og en enkelt seng). Det synes jeg var en rigtig god service. Endvidere fik vi i receptionen gode anbefalinger af restauranter og lidt rabat på disse. Pasta med fisk/skaldyr kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nancyfrom California

charming hotel w/in walking distance of everything

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay at Villa Vittoria. Hosts were very accommodating, hotel and rooms were very clean, and the included breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Warrenfrom Canada

Highly recommend to everyone

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist spoke good english. When we left the hotel we had to catch an early train. The receptionist made us a breakfast to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Moto bikersfrom Ireland

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elinfrom Stockholm

Fantastisk vistelse

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hade absolut ingenting att klaga på - allt fungerande som smort! Stora, ljusa, rena rum med högt i tak. Fräscht badrum med låsbar dörr, fläkt och gott om varmvatten. Nära till både centro storico, havet och tågstationen. Frukosten serverades utomhus i trädgården, vilket blev liiite kyligt i början av december, men en god och lagom stor frukost. Hjälpsam och tillmötesgående personal (som inte pratade superbra engelska, men det gick bra ändå).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Kerstifrom Ulsteinvik, Norge

Bed and breakfast i stilig villa.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Vennlig og hjelpsom personale. Veldig stilige rom. Meget god frokost. Lav pris.
Cons: Bedre oppvarming av rommene om vinteren. Innendørs spisesal.
Location: Villaen ligger i en mindre trafikkert sidegate sentralt i Tropea. Flere gode restauranger i nærheten. Katedralen del Isola er verd et besøk.
Villa Vittoria er en stilig villa, som er smakfullt innredet i tidsriktig stil. Det er høgt under taket. Sengene er gode. Det er rent. Personalet var hjelpsomme og vennlige. Da min bagasje ikke hadde kommet fram, ringte de flyplassen for meg og ordet opp. Den ligger sentralt til i den skjønne, lille byen Tropea. Men vi frøs om natta, fordi det ikke var skikkelige dyner i senga. Vi fant pledd i et skap, så vi berget. Om sommeren er det kanskje nok med bare laken og sengeoverkast, men ikke når vi var der i november. Frokosten var skikkelig med mye godt, både egg og frisk frukt mm. Den serveres ute i hagen. Det er sikkert trivelig om sommeren. Men når vi var der regnet det og var kaldt, selv om vi satt under et tak. Konklusjon.: Trivelig og billig overnatting, anbefales om sommeren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traveller58from Toronto, Canada

Lovely hotel in a lovely town

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although we only stayed 1 night at Villa Vittoria it was a very pleasent experience. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the tourist areas. It was very modern room and we lucky enough to find it easily and a parking spot right in front. Great breakfast in the central courtyard and helpful information as well helping us with our crossing to Sicily. I would return to Tropea and this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf Sjöbergfrom Lidköping Sweden

Ett utmärkt B&B med perfekt läge!

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Villa Italia Vittoria ligger 100 m från Piazza Veneto. Efter ytterligare 100 m är man i Gamla Stan på Corso Vittoria som är huvudgatan. Mycket bra frukost serveras i trädgården. Personalen är trevliga och serviceminded. Parkering på gatan utanför entrén.