Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very well appointed. room was good size for Europe. Pillows were a bit hard. Biggest problem was breakfast. One of the most meager. Scrambled eggs were hard and cold. No bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Frukost

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Frukosten kunde vara lite fräschare men italiensk frukost är ingen höjdare direkt..............
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEVANNE

Bien placé.

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Question déco, pour ne pas dire rococo, je dirais : Charme désuet... Sinon chambres confortables (dommage que la robinetterie des sanitaires soit hors d'age) et propres, personnel agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for friends to pick us up

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
No problems - staff were good and frendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Withafrom Regensburg, Deutschland

Zentrumsnahes Hotel für Kurzbesuch

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Perfekt für 1-2 Übernachtungen in Bassano, da das Hotel sehr zentrumsnah liegt. Gut fanden wir auch die Tiefgarage im Sommer wegen der Hitze (12 EUR Tag).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

has seen better days

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Belvedere is out dated and stale. The breakfast buffet was what one used to find in hotels in the 70's - stale bread, pre-packaged, & sugary. Bathroom was among the smallest I have seen and the heavy drapery in the room was old and overwhelming. Both parking and Internet Wi-Fi were pricey. Hotel staff was cordial, but functional. The entire place needs a do-over and some fresh air. Location is good - just outside of the old city, but the noisy, Saturday night partying of local young people in the old city made the location useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Option in Bassano!

Posted Sep 8, 2011
This hotel exceeded expectations! The room was very large with a spacious bathroom and the service was excellent. I speak Italian but my husband doesn't and the staff were very helpful to both. Would highly recommend it based on the room and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2011 on Hotels.com