Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Center of Vicenza

Posted Jan 21, 2015
There are not many options in the centre of Vicenza. This hotel was convenient. The hotel is undergoing renovations, but this did not disturb us. It is on a main thoroughfare, and there was noise.....but only because we like to sleep with the window open. Once closed, the new windows kept all noise out. Rooms are brand new....comfortable and clean wifi is very good. Bar area is small and good for a pre-dinner drink, but there is no lobby activity. No restaurant either. Staff were perfunctory only...nothing more or less. Not friendly....just professional. Location of the hotel is a bit sketchy......the neighborhood is filled with people just hanging about. Once we walked 50m in any direction, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Albero comodo vicino alla stazione ed al Centro

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Nell'insieme è un buon albergo per chi lo utilizza per viaggi di lavoro
Tutto a posto, a parte la TV il cui utilizzo è decisamente macchinoso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

great deal

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: superb room, great bathroom, great location,
Location: there is a supermarket nearby, several good restaurants within walking distance and the city center is closeby
the hotel is well located, within walking distance of the train station and the historical center of the city, they are in the process of renovating all their rooms and we were assigned a renovated room, it was very spacious, elegantly furnished, and very comfortable, the bathroom was a dream compared to the hotels in 2 previous towns, the breakfast was great, we spent 3 nights there in November and thorougly enjoyed our stay. Grazie Massimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt, Germany

The old meets the new

Posted Dec 7, 2014
This hotel is located directly outside the old walled city of Vicenza and is a wonderful property. They are in the middle of renovations to half of the building but it didn't spoil the stay. Super friendly staff and beautiful rooms made up for the slight inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The Hotel is under reconstruction but this had no impact on our stay or comfort. WE had one of the new rooms and it was beautifully done. its location is PERFECT for exploring the old city. A great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Convenient location and helpful hotel staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The room was a bit drab and too small. It needed to be updated.
Location: Location was great for what I needed as I was on a business trip and had to drive out of the city each day.
Though the room was tinier than I expected, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. For the price it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by アマデウスfrom 東京

優れた立地

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
旧市街の入り口にあるのでとても便利です。改装中ですが部屋は改装が済んだばかりなので清潔です。ヴィチェンツァの旧市街はとても小さなエリアなので、駅にも近いこのホテルはお勧めです。パッラディオ建築を目的とするなら最適でしょう。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paolofrom Bergamo

Buona ristrutturazione

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
In generale nulla da contestare se non la rumorosità della piazza circostante
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wonderful room

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very big room Nice staff Really close to the city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com