Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom londra

moderno , pulito accogliente

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: su strada principale, facile da trovare , comodo, è pulito
Cons: parcheggio ,
Location: non lontano dal centro , che poi vicenza basterebbe 2 ore per fare giro completo della città storica
vicenza , la piazza principale è bella , ma al max 3 ore hai già visto tutta la città
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E quello che aspettavamo .

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Siamo stati solo una notte e ci siamo trovati bene, anche la colazione era soddisfacente, comodo il garage sotto l'Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo, ma...

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo Albergo per una notte, prenotando attraverso expedia.it ad un prezzo molto vantaggioso. La stanza (n. 607) molto spaziosa e pulita, con due letti singoli grandi e piuttosto comodi. Alcune pecche da segnalare: 1) la cipolla della doccia gocciolante e completamente otturata dal calcare 2) lo scarico del lavandino quasi completamente otturato 3) ho chiamato 3 volte in reception, e tutte e tre le volte mi è stato messo il telefono occupato. Nel complesso, comunque, consiglio l'hotel ad un'utenza prevalentemente business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo moderno e accogliente

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Ci è piaciuto il confort e la comodità della sistemazione. Ottima la colazione
Cons: Maggiori informazioni sul come raggiungerlo. es bus dalla stazione.
Location: Non si trova proprio in centro ma lo si raggiunge con un autobus. vicino all'albergo non ci sono attrazioni
Arrivati di domenica alle 13 e ripartiti la mattina seguente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, CA

Serviceable accommodation with many free benefits

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel de la Ville in Vicenza is a tall "modern" building with bold architectural features of the 1990s, or so I would guess. The rooms are comfortable if a bit dated, and the location is only a 10-15 minute walk from Vicenza's central historic center. The morning breakfast at 8.00 € is a great deal. The Wi-Fi is free, and best of all, there is free parking in a subterranean garage with no limit on entries or exits. The staff were pleasant; one person, a dual Canadian-Italian national, was particularly helpful. I would stay here again despite the dated feel because of the more than adequate comfort and the valuable extras that are included with the room rental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xuejun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marisa C.from New York

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hotel de la Ville last year and we came back again! We love the hotel, the service and the location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great with a big assortment of fresh fruit, cakes, cold cuts, cheeses and fresh bread. Great capuccino and assorted coffees.There's a Happy hour daily from 5PM-9PM with lovely o' deorves and moderately priced drinks.Just be careful going down to the garage, the turns are narrow with limited visibility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCfrom Geneve

Finalement une bonne surprise

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Qualite de la nourriture excellente