Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff, recommended positive solutions to some of the difficulties we were experiencing with travel plans. Only down side...the hotel had set breakfast hours for the buffet. We arrived about half way through that time frame. Several of the menu items were no longer available and found out that nothing else was going to be offered. Only fruit, bread & juice left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by moon pak from u.s.a.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfotable, nice, good value with price & kind staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Antwerp

High quality for a low price

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, friendly staff, hotel with all we needed. As it is located some kilometers from the city center we were happy to have a car. We can recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Montpellier, France

Great hotel for a business traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: 1/2 covered bathtub / shower, the floor gets all wet
Location: Perfect for people doing business with the US military at Caserma Ederle and Del Din
I used to stay here about a year ago and then transferred to the B4 down the street because of a bad experience. I've since stayed here twice and have been very happy with it. The staff is very friendly and they speak English.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Montpellier, France

NH can do much better!

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: The staff speaks many languages, and is very professional
Cons: The view from my room was over the trash area, and very low class
Location: The location is convenient, but they don't treat people that are loyal to NH Hoteles any better than people that just arrive.
I have been a fan of NH for a long time, and have stayed at many of their properties. This is the worst that I have been at.....very outdated d├ęcor, a bathroom that floods, and a really dirty carpet. They would be well advised to update the hotel to 2013 standards. Their biggest competitor, the B4, right down the street, changed owners and is now an example of what a business hotel should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

Convenient to Bus Stop for city centre

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is clean, staff pleasant, however the surrounding area is not very attractive. There were more choices for breakfast on my first morning than on my second morning which was surprising. The bus stop for the city centre is near the hotel and the city centre is just 4 stops away at a cost of 2 Euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by i bradbury

out of town center,

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean, the staff were very helpfull,good breakfast service, i guess this is a business hotel and as we stayed on a friday it was fairly quiet
2 out of 5
by bk from Monterrey N.L.

you could do better in vicenza

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Location: very close to fiera di vicenza
air condition did not work properly and the staff refused to change me to another room and did not fixed it, even after several request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Business class hotel, freindly staff, but no internet as they advertise

Posted May 9, 2007
It is a nice business type hotel with freindly staff, it is relatively close to the fair grounds, 4-5 min. by car. Free ground and under ground parking garage. My single room was huge with all you need inside, but if you need an internet in your room look for another hotel or dial up travel provider. They advertise a wireless internet but the wireless internet is avaibale only in the loby and probably if your room is on the first floor near the loby. Second the internet is provided by a third party provider and you pay on hourly rate. It will cost you a lot if you plan to do some business or just skype at home. SO consider to bring with you more money. If that doesn't bother you the hotel is nice.