Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly & the location was very convenient to restaurants & shopping. Would stay here again & would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here the staff was so nice,rooms super clean and the beds were so comfortable,breakfast was great no complaints on anything...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Expense

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This hotel was not worth the money I had to pay. Room was ok. Tub faucet leaked and no heat in bathroom. Room was simple. Microwave and fried were old. Probably want stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable beds
Cons: Fruit items on the breakfast bar, clearer directions from the front desk on how to get to the Vicksburg park
Location: Near Vicksburg military park
Clean and comfortable room with few frills. Amenities such as breakfast were sufficient for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The sheets smelled fresh and looked clean. The room was clean.
There was a good hot breakfast. The staff was great and very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The facilities were excellent. Our only concern was the worn looking towels and bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean. I felt safe. Enjoyed the hot breakfast.
Location: The Best Western is close to the battle park as well as the outlet mall. There are plenty of restaurants in the area.
My experience was top notch. The day and night staff were very friendly and helpful. This was an extremely pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and convienent
Location: All casino's were nearby. Easy highway access
Very close to highway. Easy access to casino area. Breakfast was better than most "free breakfast". Though we didn't go to the indoor pool, the area in there was clean. Comfy beds and pillows. Our stay was well worth the money. Traveled with 2 teenagers who had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

All very nice,

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: pool & staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just passing through
First, the man on the desk was just the perfect person to greet me after on the road all day. Give him a raise. The breakfast top notch, pool water chilly but I was happy for the swim after on the road all day. Pool was my reason for selecting this motel and was not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Missouri

Terrys trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The "non smoking" room smelled bad....bath room was not clean. Room smelled moldy and felt damp.