Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lonfview, TX

Disappointing

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: clean it up
Location: Civil war history all around Vicksburg, casinos for nightlife
Carpet was filthy, cracks around entrance door, strange odor in room like had been sprayed for bedbugs
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blairsvill ga

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Have them inspect and clean upmall rooms
Location: Dont know
No tub stopper in bsth tub no hangers in closet half the plugs ddidn't work split head boards torn bed spread blow dryer didn't work carpet and floor uneven chipped paint in bathroom just overall unexceptable for 70.00 a night ive had better rooms that I paid 50.00 a night better then this
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dive

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst motel we ever stayed at in USA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendyfrom Mccomb

A great getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel for a reasonable price. It was close to the things that I wanted to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: the people who worked maintenance were great, came right away.
Cons: everything, registration needs to at least ask your name before giving out room keys.
Location: next to the mississippi bridge with several parks, 3 casinos
it was very dirty, they supposedly cleaned my room when i went out and poop was in the toilet. the continental breakfast was a joke, white and wheat bread. cold oatmeal,dry cereal and juice. i reported to the manager that the hot water faucet was broken, she rolled her eyes and looked at me like i was a bother.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
This was the worst room I have ever stayed at, I would not recommend it to anyone. The bath tub was filthy, and the whole room smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to river.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I stayed 1 night. It's close to the river and close to the welcome centre, but not so close to the town centre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor rooms in disrepair , poor air quality...old p

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Old pillows...not worth price paid for nights stay..will never stay there again