Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from MS

Great Service!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here overnight on our way through town. The lady working the front desk on 12/22, I believe her name was Barbara (?), was very friendly and made us feel welcomed even though we checked in pretty late that night.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Joe, Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service while you were here. Our staff works hard to provide the best possible stay for every guests and if we can assist you during your stay please let any Associate know. They will be happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Ms

Convenient to Military Park - if it is open!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Very helpful staff and convenient location to tour the military park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The first room smelled

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Hard to like when it smells bad
Location: Grate stake house down the street Beach stakehouse
They moved me but it still smelled bad almost wanted to go buy Lysol. Noticed when I went out for dinner sewer smell comming from a outside drain. Think they are haveing sanitary problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The first room smelled

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Hard to like when it smells bad
Location: Grate stake house down the street Beach stakehouse
They moved me but it still smelled bad almost wanted to go buy Lysol. Noticed when I went out for dinner sewer smell comming from a outside drain. Think they are haveing sanitary problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Georgia

Close to interstate and military park.

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay! Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waaay Better than the Kwality Inn down the hill

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Extremely helpful staff, night guard that watches over the parking lot area, hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frank from Texas

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy experience. Nice complimentary snacks & wine/beer/sodas were very much appreciated. The breakfast buffet was excellent with very attentive and friendly personnel. One of the nicest stays I've had in a while!