Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very good location, nice friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: location
very good location, close to harbour, convient to everything. Hotel staff is very friendly, room is very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Very dated & expensive for what you get

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: The rooms really need renovating especially the bathrooms
Location: Walking distance to all attractions
The hotel is in a perfect location however the rooms are very dated & $130 for a queen bed is rather expensive for what you get. The bathrooms need renovating and are very old. The staff were lovely & went out of their way to assist in any way they could
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Min Hee from Adelaide

So Gooooooood!!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
City Inn 정말 조용하고 깨끗하고 편했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langsborough Vic

Very Central

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, central
Cons: bathroom size
Location: Great place with lots to do. Too many to list
I would stay again. Now you are getting annoying. Nothing should be required and now you are wasting my time wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

great central location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: central location, breakfast room and laundry, comfort and clean
Cons: when staying for 5 days, room service - making of beds and change of towels would be good.
Location: steam train ride, horse drawn tram ride,
the owner was very informative and friendly on arrival, recommended some great places to eat, visit and of local markets. the rooms very clean and comfortable, recently refurbished, breakfast room and laundry for customer to use, also very clean and convenient. central to all shops and restaurants. we had 4 couples staying and we were all in separate rooms and all next to each other. love this place and highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth W.A.

Very central motel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Its central location.
Location: The location is in the centre of town and everything is within walking distance. We went to Granite Island, travelled on the Cockle Train to Goolwa.
We enjoyed our stay at the Victor Harbour City Inn and would stay there again. The receptionist / owner was very friendly and suggested places to see and where to eat. We stayed two nights and its central location was ideal for our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Pauanui

Oasis at Victor Harbor

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal spot in centre of town, quiet, easily accessible, very friendly staff & management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Geelong. Victoria

An easy walk to everything.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Right on the main street, no need to use the car.
Cons: A bit more facilities in the room for toast...or breakfast in the room
Location: The fish and chip shop, the olde lolly shoppe, the long jetty and island. Tasty sausages with saurkraut in the square. Kids playgroung by the water
A very nice, tidy, clean hotel. Very old school in it's initial apearance. Contemporary bed linen and decoration. A little bit old fashioned in the bathroom, but for one night, perfectly fine. The best thing was how handy we were to the main street, the jetty walk to the island, and just around the corner was a supermarket. The breakfast room was a bit weird, and it wasn't quite right....more like a camping kitchen, and we gave it a miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

PERFEKT

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt, helt enkelt. Rent och trevlig o hjälpsam personal, nära till allt, mat och sevärdheter.