Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom Facilities
Motel rooms are old but very clean and comfortable. The bathroom facilities could do with a major update. The location is great, park your car and walk everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rustig motel, vlak bij centrum en strand

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Slapen
Cons: Ontbijt,
Location: Winig gedaan
Netjes, goed, eigen parkeerplaats voor deur kamer, op wandelafstand van strand en brug naar Granite island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Ipswich, QLD

Good for specific needs

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The photos and email indicated wheelchair access. The main room definitely was with a moveable ramp available to the room from outside. If you had a manual wheelchair most of the family unit would be accessible except the bathroom. Free wifi was fantastic and always available. Air-conditioning also great as reverse cycle and cold during our stay. Accommodation central to everything in the town centre. All within walking distance. High vehicle access through back gate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parmain

hôtel central

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement, le confort de la chambre
Location: tout est à proximité.
Hôtel dans la rue principale proche de tous les commerces et restaurants . Tout à disposition dans la chambre (réfrigérateur, nécessaire thé, café, wifi). place de parking devant la chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Very convenient location.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: It's close to everything and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: More space. It felt a little claustrophobic.
Location: It was close to Pubs, Shopping Centre and beach. Pretty much everything.
Great experience, close to everything.The room was small but the beds were very comfortable. Quite clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NKYfrom singapore

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, central, very convenient to the shops and eatries. Very helpful front office manager. Can park car in front of room. Walking distant to Granite Island, museum and eatries. Room price a little on high side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel conveniently located

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Found this motel online and we're pleased that pictures fairly showed the type and comfort of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

City Central with comfort!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Super central to all amenities of Victor Harbour. Small boutique hotel with only 15 rooms. Park right out your hotel door.
Cons: I have nothing to report on this.
Location: City central......walking distance to all attractions.
Staff were extremely helpful and assisted us with an early check in, thanks to Alex - Reception and the two gorgeous gals (Dani and Chole?) whom speedily got our rooms ready! Rooms were super clean, comfy and had all we required. Happy with the whole experience from check in to check out....will most definitely stay again. Thank you Victor Harbour City Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Stephens, NSW

Great value central location motel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Great central location . Very helpful manager Alex. Good beds and bedding, warm. Good value.
Cons: I thought 6.30pm and early close for check-in but Alex was very helpful when I phoned to say we would be late.
Location: Great central location within walking distance of waterfront, cafes, pubs, tourist areas
We arrived late and Alex had left the light on and key available for us. Plenty of room for us and adult daughter with great beds and bedding and efficient air conditioner to keep us warm. Great location right in the heart of Victor Harbor. Décor has been tastefully modernised and all was very clean. Good shower water pressure and fluffy towels.