Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leander, TX

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: It was one mile away from Citizens Medical Center where we were visiting a sick relative. Check in was speedy. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: The cleaning crew could be more thorough.
Location: Very close to Citizens Medical Center. Plenty of locations to eat nearby.
Our overall experience was good. Check in and check out was very quick and simple. The room was a typical hotel room for the price paid. The beds were very comfortable. Our only issue is that the shower and bathroom floor had not been throughly cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the staff very helpful. Three issues. The outside door did not close very well. Some hardware was missing from an interior door, and the breakfast buffet was quite inadequate. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. Especially the people at the front desk and the bar tender/waitress. We had such a good time with her and to watch her "race" from one table to the bar to the kitchen to collect our food and back. What a worker! She definitely deserves a raise in pay!! The room was confortable, could use a little updating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok I guess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Otis Lawrencefrom Mesquite, Texas

Secret Gem of a Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Beautiful rooms - like a suite. Great staff and decent breakfast too. I will always stay here only when I come to Victoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carl howelfrom corpus christi texas

close to resturants, shopping malls

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room vas very clean with fridge microwave and coffee maker. the service was excellent no wait time to check in the staff very courteous. with in distance to excellent resturants shopping center. the motel has a swimming pool. overall rate 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
by candyfrom Texas

surprisingly pretty good

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed a quick one night resting place so I read a few reviews and chose this one. It actually wasn't bad! I got a king room; the room was huge, the bed was pretty comfortable, the bathroom was clean, the parking lot wasn't THAT scary lol Overall, I'd say it's a go for a quick, cheap stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as always, that's why I come back