Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very good price for hotel stay and hotel delivered with comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and even a welcome gift bag for myself and my pet. Good breakfast as well. You can't beat it for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

The Best Dog Friendly Hotel in Victoria

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, and good price. This is the nicest dog friendly hotel in Victoria. You will not regret staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to eateries and mall

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean, even offered s bottled water for s nightcap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Rock Hill SC

Great place to stay in Victoria TX

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Would stay there anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, staff was very helpful. Will definitely stay again. Only problem was that the beds were too high, lol. My friend and I are 4'11 and we had to climb the bed. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hunterfrom Dallas

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for one night and had a extremely late check-in so I cannot say much about the hotel. However, the lady at the front desk was extremely pleasant and polite considering how late it was. Room was nice for the price I paid as well, the bed was either very comfortable or I was just completely exhausted. Breakfast was a nice setup with decent coffee and waffle maker, to the side was also eggs and biscuits. My only complaint was that the address that Hotels.com and Google have are incorrect and I drove around Victoria for about 30 minutes looking for the hotel. Overall if business ever brought me back to Victoria I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.G.RODRIGUEZfrom HOUSTON

Perfect Romantic Getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was polite, accommodating and informative. The room was very spacious and gorgeous! 5 Stars ALL THE WAY. THANK YOU BAYMONT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kiwifrom Galveston

Newer hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The picture on the hotels.com website needs to be updated, this hotel is now a Baymont Inn and Suites (a Wyndam property). The hotel is only 2 years old, so in nice condition. Bed was comfy, room clean. Breakfast was basic, nothing fancy. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kennyfrom Lake Jackson, TX

Slept great.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel. Front desk was friendly and even gave us a "welcome" bag upon arrival. The bed was a little to hard for my taste but no biggee. Would stay again if the opportunity presents itself.