Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to eateries and mall

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean, even offered s bottled water for s nightcap
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kennyfrom Lake Jackson, TX

Slept great.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel. Front desk was friendly and even gave us a "welcome" bag upon arrival. The bed was a little to hard for my taste but no biggee. Would stay again if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stayed here for a week for business and it was nice. Gym, free breakfast, and comfortable room with welcome package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daliafrom Corpus Christi

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay....surprisingly since the hotel is primarily rented by oil industry employees. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne Pfrom Victoria TX

Good location for shopping and food.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tlfrom houston,tx

excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent&very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 3 Day Tripfrom Houston

Fantastic Service!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people that worked there were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Never in my life have I received so much complementary stuff from a hotel staff. Aside from a good free breakfast every morning, they have dinner plates out in the evening and 2 free beers during happy hour (most week days after work). Free internet, and lots of tv channels, I highly recommend this hotel. Rooms are clean and well kept, overall an excellent place to stay for not very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom New York

Clean and Comfy

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and "current" (...nothing old and in need of repair).
Cons: I wish they had had a pool, spa or sauna!
Location: Don't know.
Everything was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable! I liked that there was a laundry room for our use. Plus there was an exercise room and a business center.