Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stayed here for a week for business and it was nice. Gym, free breakfast, and comfortable room with welcome package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from New York

Clean and Comfy

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and "current" (...nothing old and in need of repair).
Cons: I wish they had had a pool, spa or sauna!
Location: Don't know.
Everything was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable! I liked that there was a laundry room for our use. Plus there was an exercise room and a business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phill from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel ,great people and attractions

Posted May 21, 2014
Very helpful staff and the manager was kind and courteous . The hotel is close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Goad from South Texas

great location, great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a very convenient location off of the loop and is very clean. I selected this hotel for its low rate and was pleasantly surprised to see the clean lobby. When I got to my room, I was even happier to see the clean room that smelled like it had been cleaned very recently. Over all, VERY happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from California

Service with a smile

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 4th stay. Every time, employees are so friendly and accommodating. Gail was so extra helpful. She made sure we had everything we needed. I'll be coming back again in a few months!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny J. Markham from Arlington, Tx.,

Close to Mall and best restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous Staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from California

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Baymont was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean, with the high ceilings adding to the roomy feel. The area is obviously booming and there were restaurants and shopping close by. We are in Victoria fairly often, and will most definitely stay at the Baymont again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Becky

Very pretty!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Lobby was very pretty. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't realize until we were in the room and unpacking that we were in a handicap accessible room. Not a real problem but HATED the shower because water went all over the floor. Bed was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B Madsen from Victoria, TX

Okay for a business stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
All about the hotel was fine. Not knowing the location I would have perhaps picked one closer to my needs. If I were to go again I would pick a different hotel because of cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com