Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The staff was amazing, and felt right at home. Wonderful start to the honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Very nicely decorated, extremely clean, comforatble. nicely located in town, close to waterfront.
Location: Close to centre of town and the waterfront.
Wonderful host, made us a breakfast to go since we had to leave at 4am. Accommodated our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beacon Inn

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location, facility, staff and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing we could see.
Location: We positioned for an early morning ferry so not much touring except a walk after dinner. A charming town.
This is an excellent facility. Superb decor friendly and very helpful staff and a gourmet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: On various websites!
Location: The harbour was close by as are a variety eating establishments?
We stayed for two nights and it was great. The room was very comfortable and everything was very clean and as portrayed in the pictures. We were provided a different delicious breakfast each day prepared by very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&b

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Lots to do nearby, as right near wharf area and lots of downtown shops. On Thursdays, there is street fair with live music and we caught that - nice.
We only had a short stay, but was great! Lots of character, yet rooms are modern, clean and functional. Nice owners/staff, great experience and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by meccon97 from Oklahoma

Great room

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I loved the room and the Inn keeper was very friendly. Will stay again if every up there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D.

Excellent Father's Day

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was clean - comfortable and food was delicious. Thank you for making Father's Day amazing for us both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Regina

Great Place to Stay In Sidney, BC

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, decor is pleasing, comfortable place to stay.
Cons: Better blinds in the rooms.
Location: There is a street fair most Wednesdays in Sidney. Check that out.
I routinely stay at the Beacon Inn. It is a comfortable, reasonably priced place to stay that has a great location.