Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio from Toronto

perfect location for my bussiness needs

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable stay
3 out of 5
by T from Surrey

Clean but noisy

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We had a room right next to the road which was very noisy and kept me awake. the room was clean. Kids liked the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth staying at :

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: In town but still a quite location .
Cons: Alarm clock hard to set .
Location: Close to big mall .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to town.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
I found this hotel a bit outdated, but clean. The staff were friendly. Complementary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JOHN from ontario

Victoria Vacation

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Quiet, neat, tidy
Cons: More selection at breakfast
Visiting family. Needed a place nearby their homes. Perfect spot. Near shopping and sightseeing also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SH from BC

Hotel okay, customer service lacking

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed her for the Victoria marathon and almost every guest we ran into was also there for the marathon and it was our first time visiting the city. Most hotels in Victoria were in fact full due to the marathon. Hotel room was fine, good size, beds were fine, bathroom was clean , so no issues really. We had almost no interaction with the staff other than checking in (which was fine) and when I asked the two people working about parking around the start line or getting there, the staff members didn't know where the start was (which was pretty bad service given so many guests were there for event) and instead of trying to help us we got the "this is not our problem" attitude. This is something so simple the staff could have done to provide good customer service and they really didn't care and that is the only thing I remember about the experience because it was the only time I had to interact with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Surrey. BC

Good distance from downtown and most attractions

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is great but can be a little noisy because it is near the highway. I love that there's free breakfast so we didn't have to go somewhere. Overall, it was a very pleasant visit for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night but very noisy

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Could hear every word neighbors were saying thru adjoining door. Big gap under main door so noise and light shone in my face while trying to sleep. Breakfast was good and food upstairs was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Texas

Nice hotel out of town, but easy drive downtown.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.