Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the location......very close to Victoria Train Station and within easy walking distance of many attractions. Room was larger than we expected and continental breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 a Lage

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: schnelleres Internet
Location: Direkt hinter der Victoria Station. Sämtliche Sehenwuerdigkeiten schnell mit der Tube oder sogar zu Fuss zu erreichen. Besser geht es nicht .
Super gelegen nur ein paar Minuten von der Victoria Station wo man alles bekommt und von wo man natuerlich ueberall hin kommt. die Betten waren mittel bequem ;) und das Internet irre langsam. Ansonsten alles bestens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

decent hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
this hotel was relatively nice, but you get what you pay for. the room was clean and the staff was pretty nice. it was in a really good location, right near most tourist attractions. overall, not a 5 star experience but it's decent for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDRES

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Petit déjeuné à volonté, varié et complet. Personnel très chaleureux et discret malgré la barrière de la langue.
Cons: Chambres surchauffées. Attention au réglage de l'eau chaude pour se doucher.
Location: Buckingham Palace Big ben Westminster St James Park/ Green Park Tower Victoria Trafalgar square
Hôtel bien situé et à proximité des transports en commun (Bus, métro et gare). Proche de Buckingham Palace, de Westminster et Big Ben. Restaurants variés aux abords de l'hôtel ainsi que pas mal de boutiques de souvenirs. Possibilité de balades dans St James Park et Green Park. Échange monétaire et London Pass accéssible dans la Gare Victoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zakiafrom Coudekerque branche

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
un séjour tout en confort dans un endroit calme malgré la proximité avec les nombreuses gares et station de métro pas loin. Très bien situé, il nous a permis à pieds comme en transport de nous rendre sur les différents sites touristiques. Le personnel de l'hôtel est à l'écoute et discret. Petit déjeuner excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Service, sehr freundlich

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Das Hotel ist für eine Städtereise mehr als ausreichend. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig. Man erhält dort mehr als in manch anderem Hotel Die unmittelbare Nähe zur Victoria Station ist einer der Hauptgründe zur Wahl dieses Hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just okay nothing more nothing less. Very close to Victoria station and underground. Entrance poor, corridors narrow. Continental breakfast adequate. Wouldn't Rush to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xabierfrom Bilbao, España

Buena estancia en familia

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia de 4 noches en familia en una habitación triple. Todo perfecto: limpio, cómodo, buenas camas, tranquilo, caja fuerte gratis, internet gratis, desayuno razonable, agua gratis en la habitación. El único pero es el poco sitio para dejar la ropa. Excelente trato del personal: me imprimieron un papel que necesitaba para recoger unas entradas. También nos guardaron las maletas hasta la salida del avión.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Enkelt och trevligt hotell nära Victoria station

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nära stationen
Cons: En litet kylskåp skulle vara bra
Location: Nära tåg/tunnerbana
Bra hotell, enkelt men helt OK. passade bra för oss som hade en 5 åring med oss. Rummet något litet men helt OK