Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, beautiful view of the harbour.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Victoria is a great place to visit. The delta hotel provides a good location to explore the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Loved this hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The central location, the amenities (see above) and the staff.
Cons: Starbucks service at 4 PM ish. Return after the day out would welcome some chai tea latte:)
Location: My friend went to a great hair salon just across the bridge, we walked everywhere because it is all so close. Went on water taxi - would do that more
Lots of places to walk, to eat, and shop. Really loved the shuttle service and the water taxi. Relaxing to come and go from the hotel to routes around the area... Staff was so helpful - thanks to Cory in room service and to Paul and his shuttle services. Fastest room service I have had ever! Food hot and tasty too. Great food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Freindly accomodating staff. Very comfortable beds! Awesome view of the harbor.
Location: Within walking distance of downtown sights and restaurants. Free shuttle service.
Had a wonderful stay, my 16 yr old son and 17 yr old nephew enjoyed the pool, gym and squash courts. Free wifi was a plus as we were visiting from the states and did not have cell service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifico

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Extraordinario, excelente ubicación y la comida riquísima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom consort

Great location. Lots of fun for the whole family

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great paths for walking along the harbour. Restaraunt was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Fabulous and convenient hotel! Excellent view.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and service. Facilities were great too but the staff made the hotel memorable! Liked that one of the windows opened for a bit for fresh air.
Cons: Ensuring the rooms are well equiped (having 2 chairs).
Location: Galloping goose walking trail, water taxi, water tours, numerous and varied dining opportunities, spa facilities, swimming pool - a great place!
The hotel staff were very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. Food in LURE was great, the breakfasts were fabulous (and you have great view of the harbour)! Could do without all the Starbucks coffee though, resorted to ordering a latte instead of plain coffee. The room was clean and spaceous. Loved the location; quiet during the evening but access to downtown Victoria by hotel shuttle service (free) or water taxi (fee/person) was quick and easy. The room was great, only had one casual chair and a small table making it difficult or awkward for in-room dining. Only one person could sit and have a coffee and watch the ferry, planes, taxis and boats go by. I did not request an additional chair - we were kept very busy with the 'tourist' activities available - however judging by our interactions with hotel staff, I'm sure they would have been more than accommodating had the issue been brought to their attention. I would definitely recommend this hotel! Great location, view, room and staff!!! Strongly recommend paying the extra for the harbour view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It has an amazing view and for Easter wend was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup WA

Excellent location and view

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Breathtaking view of Victoria from the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB.

Fantastic!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Everything was great, room, food, location, staff. Cannot recommend this highly enough, yes it's pricey, but you get what you pay for. This is a modern comfortable hotel with lovely views from 'Lure'. All the staff were friendly and very helpful, it was a pleasure to deal with them, thanks for a great weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Great hotel ... & GREAT VIEW

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel; beautiful views; fantastic staff
We asked for Harbour View room ... and were not disappointed. Beautiful room; beautiful hotel; excellent staff form front staff, concierge, Lure Restaurant, & spa. All treated us very well. No complaints; no issues; just pure great weekend away in a wonderful hotel & environment. Highly recommend.