Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Staff very helpfull , room was nice & clean but t.v & bed wasn't working sent someone straight away to sort out t.v was fixed but remote bed wasn't !!! Apart from that a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, helpful staff. Small, luxurious rooms! Balcony is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SB29from Billericay

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a fantastic hotel in such a great location. We had room 704 downstairs with the little balcony area and thought it was lovely. Highly would recommend this hotel and will definitely come and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Johnfrom Bergen

Lite og bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok størrelse på rommene. Masse morsom teknologi (iPad, 3D-tv med gratis filmleie f.eks.). God og rask service. Hotellet virker rent og velholdt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and a very stylish hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Great feel to the place. It also has access to a brilliant private garden over the road. Beautiful and a quiet, relaxing place in the middle of London
Cons: My bathroom was small, and the shower was extremely small.
Location: Tate Britain is close; so are the shops in Knightsbridge. also close to the V&A Museum and Museum of Natural History. 20 minute walk to city centre.
I chose this place mainly for its location - very close to Victoria station, but also within easy walking distance of most of the main attractions in the city centre. Shopping just to the north, along with Hyde Park; then a stroll along to the Tate Britain and the houses of Parliament. Terrific staff - very helpful. Rooms are very modern and extremely stylish. Plenty of IT - I had a TV in the bathroom which was interesting, but perhaps not required. Very comfortable bed etc. I had breakfast at the hotel twice, which was nice but not cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom al ain

Boutique hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Room very small. Furniture dusty. Standard room not ideal for couples. Hotel amenities not replenished you need to request. Housekeeping very poor in maintaining room cleanliness and changing bed sheets/towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perfrom Stockholm

Hi-tech

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riktigt coolt och snyggt hotell. Fint inrett, coola tekniska detaljer i rummet och skön säng. Vi stannade två nätter och trivdes ypperligt. Åt en lunch i restaurangen och den var utmärkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jude

LOVELY!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The Eccleston Square Hotel was the crown of our trip. Such a great location, close to Victoria Station, and in such a cute neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and the hotel itself is gorgeous. The Nepresso machine in the room is greatly appreciated as well as the free tea service. We would love to come back.