Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Pool needs to be clean it was green color
It was a good stay i would stay there again. Good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm so glad that my staff provided you with exceptional service! I appreciate your feedback about our pool and will have my maintenance team look into it right away. Please allow the Fairfield Inn Victoria another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Warm thanks, Gerald P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I would def stay again, rooms were clean. staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Close to everything, Would recommend it to everyone, Planning to stay there again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn from Vixtoria, TX

near mall

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have been stated somewhere that pool was under construction/maintenance since that was one thing my children were looking forward to doing. Breakfast served was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by our renovations. It is in fact listed on the website above the hotel description. I'm terribly sorry if you did not see it, as we don’t have control over where it is placed. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you on your next visit to Victoria. Sincerely, Gerald P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Rooms should have been properly discounted due to construction in parking lot, lobby, and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry to hear if the work on our lobby and pool disturbed your stay at all. We are working extremely hard to ensure that the renovation does not interfere with our guests, and I'm very sorry to hear that we did not reach our goal. We hope that you will come back and see us when our work is completed so that we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Crystal D. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by single dad from victoria

ms brook was more then helpful and beau

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't wait to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Miller from Corpus Christi, TX

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low key but very comfortable. Very nice rooms, very clean.