Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice hotel the front desk attendant kaleb was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield victoria

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VALARIE from South Texas

Good Weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a little trouble with the cooling system. The room felt damp or sticky. Not big enough problem for us to call management. (I'm partial, we have a de-humidifier at home)My son said the pillows had a weird stench, I didn't smell it though. Pool was great! breakfast was okay. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff...

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Facility maintenance.
Great staff, but facility is in need of some repair. 1st room had leak above AC, so we had to change rooms. 2nd room the AC rattled so loud it could wake the dead every time it cut on...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. I'm glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. However, I'm very sorry for the troubles you experienced with your A/C. I have shared your comments with my maintenance team to ensure that future guests do not have the same issue. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Arthur M. Property Support Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Berkeley CA

Homecoming

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by katlynn from Chicago, IL

Great hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Great hot breakfast in the morning with items like Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: When we travel we try to stay at a Fairfield, they are usually pretty good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were near a shopping area with lots of restaurants. It was very convienient.
We got into Victoria about noon on the day of our arrival. The elevator was in repair and they saw that my husband used a cane and asked about his condition. The made sure that they gave us a room on the first floor. They had us in a room in less than 15 minutes. The entire staff was warm and friendly and the room was very clean. Later on that day they called from the front desk to make sure the room was good and asked if we needed anything. The next morning we got up ad went into the dining area and had a wonderful full hot breakfast. When we travel we usually stay at a Fairfield or a Hampton Inn. We would recommend this Fairfield wthout a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasurable event

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great