Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Hotel near to vicyiria

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great hotel. Reasonably priced. Only moan I gave us that the pillows are flat and terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, modern hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, modern facilities
Cons: Nothing
Great 4 night stay. Hotel is very clean, modern and quiet. Staff helpful. Bedroom on the 1st floor was large with a comfy bed and very clean. Fantastic powerful waterfall and handheld shower over the bath. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhenen

Aanrader!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Voornamelijk de ligging t.o.v. het metrostation, en de afstand naar de bezienswaardigheden.
Cons: Wij sliepen op 1 hoog, en daar hadden we 's nachts last van de afzuiginstallatie die buiten staat.
Location: Zoals gezegd, vlakbij metrostation, en op loopafstand van Buckingham Palace. Ook vlakbij een winkelstraat zodat de dames nog even kunnen shoppen.
Het is een mooi comfortabel hotel, met vriendelijke medewerkers. Kamer niets op aan te merken, ontbijt goed, ligging is mooi, vlakbij een metrostation, en wat winkels in de buurt. Een volgende keer zou ik het hotel weer boeken als ik naar Londen ga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Truls Ottofrom Vear

Glimrende for noen dager i London.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert hotell, rent og fint og meget god mat. Stille og rolig beliggenhet. Sentralt i forhold til Victoria Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel with some inconveniences

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fresh, elegant hotel on a lovely square. Everywhere was very clean and appeared recently decorated. The room looked very elegant with a huge bed and the bathroom was well-appointed with both a drench shower head and a flexible one over the bath. However, there was nowhere to put a case and nowhere to hang a long coat or dress. In addition our 3rd floor room backed onto the main service shafts which were noisy. We knew there was no lift but that was still a challenge when we arrived back after a night on the town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hellefrom Roskilde, Denmark

Godt hotel & lokation med mulighed for forbedring

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde et dejligt ophold og hotellet lå perfekt til vores ophold i London. Man skal lige have for øje at det ikke er for folk med gangbesvær, da der ikke er nogen elevator. Bell service og congergie samt rengøringspersonalet var ualmindelige hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden var alt for dyr og ikke specielt lækker. Servicen var fin nok. Receptionspersonalet var lidt blandet nogen temmelig arrogante og andre venlige og hjælpsomme. Baren var et mysterie fredag aften var det f.eks. ikke muligt at få cocktails - hvornår så? Efter vi kom hjem og havde anmeldt hotellet på stedet, blev vi kontaktet med en undskyldning og kommentarer på hvordan hotellet havde reageret på vores bedømmelse - fin gestus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and polite. The only quibble would be that the rooms are very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com