Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, TX

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was very comfy, we had a hot breakfast, and the staff was so amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family vacay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: room d├ęcor, breakfast, close proximity to downtown Victoria,
Cons: dining area
Location: mall was close by and lots of restaurants and shopping
the hotel was clean and nicely decorated, friendly staff,breakfast was good just wich the dinning tables/space was not close to the front door were people are coming in, and the tables were small for a family of five. Front desk was helpful to help us find places to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Nice hotel located on the main road by many spots

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great staff, clean rooms, afforda ble, accessible to main road, within miles of many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

INITIAL GREETINGS

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Jerry checked us in. He was very efficient and was also very humorous. If you don't care for humor, it might be a good idea to find someone else to check you in. We had some good chuckles, a good ole down home boy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Midland, Texas

Victoria stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used to live in Victoria and this was our first return trip. We truly enjoyed staying at the Hampton. It was very clean and the amenities were great. We arrived at 6pm and our room wasn't ready but they were able to put us in another room right away. We will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tawanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff was great. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Waco

c.g

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ReMy family and I enjoyed our stay. Service was outstanding and breakfast was great. I will absolutely be staying here everytime we're in town.