Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for visiting relatives

Posted Jun 1, 2015
My family came in for grad party. They were happy with location,close to malls, restaurants , etc. they would stay again on their next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location !
Cons: Nothing
Great location ! Staff very friendly . Was checking for a Hotel to accommodate family and friends for an upcoming wedding in July. Left info so that I could get a rate for at least 12 rooms .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but no points or receipt !

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything but the check out process.
Cons: The check out process.....RECEIPTS regardless of what site the room was booked. The front desk clerk was a bit snippy when I asked for a receipt.
Location: Guadalajara's....(spl?) restaurant. Courtney recommended it. Awesome!
We loved this hotel. It was clean, functional and accomodating. The front desk staff.....Courtney and Vanessa were very helpful with a couple of requests from us. The only thing that bothered us was when we checked out. Not having booked through Expedia before, we were unaware that our Holiday Inn points would not be recognized. We were not offered any type of receipt for the hotel stay nor a receipt showing the credit card for "incidentals" was a balance of -0-. What had been an excellent stay....left a bad taste in our mouth upon departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Holiday Inn Express Accommodations

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff and the location was perfect.
Location: Excellent, near the main freeway and the shopping mall was less than 5 minutes and plenty of locations to choose from for eating.
Upon arrival greeted with a smile by a friendly receptionist, very professional, requested appropriate information and provided key to the room and also explained available amenities. The process was completed within 10 minutes of my arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Service was excellent and helpful on everything. Beds were very firm, however, making it difficult for us to sleep. Very clean and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Katy, Tx.

Great stay when in Victoria

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Just overnight for a school trip, but service was good and room excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Austin, TX

Comfort, Clean, Caring

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service with one small glitch on breakfast on 10/11/14. But that was soon remedied. Comfortable surroundings, friendly staff, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels