Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, Tx

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice room, nice location. Great stay.
Cons: The smell at ground level is strange.
Location: Location was right on the water great view. Was here on business but there is fishing!!
Had a nice experience at this hotel. Perfect accommodations for the price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A very nice hotel with a good breakfasts. The kids enjoyed being next to the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston area

Great view-great place!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Fabulous front desk service. Great bay view! The room was clean and very nicely decorated. Very comfortable bed. One of the best breakfast options available I have seen! Great food within walking for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the ocean

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great location, clean room and excellent staff. Definitely will book at this hotel chain, hopefully they are all as excellent as this location was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but not great

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Corners where the carpet ended we're not done correctly tiles were falling in the restroom...bed was awesome so was the view t_v coulda been bigger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Rusk, TX

Wedding Escape

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Although the weather was nasty, the hotel and room were great. The bed was very comfortable and there was minimal noise level in the hotel. The breakfast was great and had A LOT to choose from. Overall great stay with a fun view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Houston

Nice place to stay in Port Lavaca.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, looked new or close. View of bay was nice in room and dining area. Room was also roomy, bathroom didn't feel cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron from La Grange from Port Lavaca, Texas

Weekend getaway with friends

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was great. The stay was great except for the AC Unit not operating correctly although we figured out how to get it to work on our own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels