Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Our experience was amazing! Great hotel and amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds and loved the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Victotia

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Easy location to find with many restraunts Close by. The staff was very friendly. Furnishings look new, great beds and very spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Homewood suites is like home, except they cook!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Excepttional suites and serviice.
Location: The Victoria Mall is right across the street. Hallepeska Bakery is one block away. Movie theatre is in the mall.
It's so wonderful to have a furnished kitchen, but, you really don't have to cook. You have a bedroom, bathroom, and liiving area, but you don't have to clean up. Just relax and enjoy the swimming pool, workout area, or use the computers and be care-free. Lunch and supper is provided on weekdays. Breakfast is provided on weekends. The staff is great. I know you can't get a better deal anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Texas

Awesome Will Stay Here Again :)

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Comfy, breakfast choices pretty good & meal available in the evening if you so choose to stay in, atmosphere very friendly & helpful :) Only thing may enjoy more of a separation in the room from bathroom vanity area and living area from bed/sleep area. Other than that great & will stay again ...we travel here for business very regular!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Family vacation

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Everything about this hotel impressed me. The staff was amazing and very willing to help and go above and beyond for their guests. The meals provided were delicious! I loved my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Newer, very clean, quiet.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff at the front desk. Newer hotel or recent remodel, smelled new inside rooms. My team for work all had suite rooms, which is basically a home away form home. Quiet in the hotel as well. I would use again with no hesitation. Nice breakfast full of hot food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from San Antonio

Very pleasant stay in Victoria

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is by far the best quality hotel in the city. The rooms are in almost new condition and the hotel is very clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edwin from Port Lavaca texas

A great place to stay visit Homewood Suites

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay at Homewood suites