Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
All the employees were extremely nice and helpful! Rooms were large and spacious. Loved having a ceiling fan over the bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Loufrom Washington, DC

Fantastic Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights in a double Queen Suite. Put the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door and wasn't disturbed -- this was a refreshing change. What a surprise Mon- Thurs evenings. Happy Hour from 5:30-7:30 PM with Free Beer on Tap and Wine with light dinner fair (i.e. fajita's, potato-encrusted cod). Would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite we stayed in had an exceptionally large bedroom with two beds. I guess they were queen-sized, but seemed larger. There was even space for me to layout a workout mat. Very comfortable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Land, Texas

Little League Baseball Tournament

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: We couldn't have asked for more! Everything was perfect from the great breakfast to the common area with a big screen T.V., pool, basketball court an
Cons: Wish the pool stayed open past 11:00 p.m. but certainly understandable.
We stayed for two nights (2nd year in a row) with the entire team for a baseball tournament in Victoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Content Caravanfrom The Woodlands, TX

Lush Layover

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean, modern hotel with room that had plush yet functional features The hotel offered an exceptional complimentary breakfast and the hotel staff was professional and pleasant. Our family of four had space to stretch out. We did not take advantage of the in room kitchen aside from the complimentary popcorn which was a nice touch. Great restaurant options within a few minutes of the hotel - both local and the national chains you would expect. A mall is close by too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Check in is at 3:00. We arrived at 2:35 needing to be at an event by 3:00. The staff quickly found a room and we made it to our event by 3:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresafrom Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in Victoria, TX

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was maintained well -nice, clean, accommodating- and close to services (restaurants, mall, etc).
Location: Starbucks, Victoria Mall, restaurants. Right of a main highway (US 77), so relatively easy to get to.
The room we got was very clean, pleasant temperature, and had more amenities than I'm used to having in a hotel. The continental breakfast was better than most places - "normal" staples of a continental breakfast, but better quality and taste. The pool was clean & the staff was nice. The next time we need to stay in Victoria, TX - we will definitely consider using this one again. And, if asked about it - I would recommend it to someone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rperez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bstorm007from Austin Tx

Nice Joint

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the quick check in and the room was really nice and clean. I only spent about 5 hours in the room, mostly sleeping though, but from what I needed, it was great.