Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The room had a musty smell. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but smelt like someone had smoked in it. Other than that room was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Clean rooms, location is convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this motel. Was convenient & easy to get from here to location that we came to Victoria to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by frequent traveler from Texas

A weekend away

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a Motel, liked the set up of the room. Close to Mall and Restaurants. Management really needs to deal with smell of cigarettes in rooms and hallways, very stale smell. Couldn't fall asleep from the cigarette smell in blankets. Unfortunately will try another place next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Victoria, Texas

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and attractive external appearance.
Cons: Softer beds and careful attention to room cleaning preparation.
Location: The location was perfect; close to everything.
The overall outward (external) appearance was nice. The bed in our room was too hard and the carpet had food particles that was apparently missed in the cleaning preparation. Other than that, we probably wouldn't mind staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Trinity

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay there and price very reasonable. Plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Victoria

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't travel much nor do I stay in many hotels. On that note, my stay was just fine. Easy, quick and easily available. Room was everything I needed. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to People we were visiting. Close to eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Choi

terrible, don't waste you're $$!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
"party in the basement" style room, complete with beer bottle opener screwed to the wall on the bathroom vanity. cuts in the dirty blanket. bedding that smells like perfume, and it wasn't mine! table in the room was broken and lopsided. can't take breakfast back to your room because they are trying to cut down on bugsā€¦ really?! this place was terrible!! and not cheap either!!!