Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, TX

NIce hotel and convenient to quite a bit of places

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Have the room keys keep their programming for the entire stay.
This was our first time staying at a Super 8 and the experience was very pleasant and nice. The hotel was very nice and clean. Our room was very comfy, spacious and clean. We had a nice stay and slept comfortable. The breakfast was enjoyable. It was overall a pleasant experience for us. The only complaint about this hotel is that our room keys lost programming. It was very inconvenient to walk upstairs to our room, only to find out that our room key needed to be reprogrammed. This happened both days we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Room had a musty smell to it. Otherwise it was fine for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
the room had a funny smell -- musty or maybe someone had smoked in it and they had tried to get the smell out. Otherwise everything was nice. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very helpful to my requests.
Overall it was good. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diamond in Victoria

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Great service , Clean rooms
Cons: Better breakfast but its desent
Location: It is near the mall and buffalo wild wings
Great hotel compared to others of the price...I booked online like always walked in and had a room in 5 mins. Great front desk clerk and very decent rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Easy peasy.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nice, large room.
Cons: Bigger Pool?
Location: Just abou anything you need nearby.
No problem. In and out. Nice attendant. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palestine, Tx

Nice hotel currently being remodeled

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel nice and clean. Currently being remodeled- stuff already completed very nice. Will definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room had bugs

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears nice both inside and out and seems fairly new. I woke up in the morning to discover several bugs around the room. Everything else about the stay was typical for this type of hotel, but I would not stay here again on account of the bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com