Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Once again the overall service was excellent and the stay was a pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I have stayed here several times, the service is excellent, and the restaurant, Haro's is excellent. The best mussels I have every had. I will be back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Good design, comfortable beds. No service though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belmont, CA

Clean modern hotel and excellent staff

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: How new this hotel was and how clean the room was.
The hotel looks really new and very clean. We were pleasantly surprised how new this hotel was. The staff were very helpful and the checkin and checkout were both super fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Langley

Nice hotel, close to waterfront, nice view

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Nice view and walking distance from conference I was attending.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Location: Attended conference, not time for sight seeing except walking to conference center. Great shops I would of liked to stop into.
Good/great overall but looking behind the night stands to see if there was a plug for my cell phone there was cob webs, dirt and garbage (room 210). That did not impress me on cleanliness of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Calgary

Well above great! extraordinary place and people!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place, great food, great view, great location. But the people who work there make it extraordinary! Service levels and customer treated us like royalty but with a level of casualness that made us feel right at home. Don't forget to stop in the lounge and say hi to Andrew and Tim and Brendan too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always a great time staying here

Posted Jan 2, 2015
This was my second time staying at this resort and everything is great like last time . Friendly and helpful stuff . Stunning ocean view and modern suite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshafrom Northern CA

Best stay in Sidney!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous views! Friendly helpful service. Beautifully appointed roomy suite. Comfy huge bed. Haros restaurant was delicious. Room service was so-so & could be improved. Loved my stay & will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom albany

amazing value!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay, rooms were clean, spacious, nicely furnished with tons of amenities. Staff was friendly, quick check in. Restaurant was great, food, service, drink selection all superb! Highly recommend this hotel.