Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We could hear everything going on in the next room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the water and restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Kids loved the pool! Staff was kind and helpfull. Free breakfast and airport shuttle was a very nice perk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place near the ferry

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nothing too fancy but everything is nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Conveniently close to Victoria's airport. They have free shuttle bus, but be aware it does not work after 10pm. They do not mention it in their web site... Lucky for us, we got in a shuttle bus for the crew and the driver was kind allowing us to get in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near downtown Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Close to shopping, gas station, restaurants. Room was adequate. Hotel staff helpful in breaking up "party" next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport and Fish on 5 th as we

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The staff was kind and friendly and the room was awesome we stayed for baseball tournament and partied late by pool with no complaints strictly closes at 9 poolside but nice warning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveller's stop

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Convenient for traveller's, close to airport & Ferries. Also close to food services next door(pub) and restaurants on the avenue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice pool and courtyard.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice pool and courtyard. Our rooms weren't cleaned properly each day and we had to ask several times for clean sheets to be put on beds. We would stay here again because of the pool and Sidney is a cute little place to walk around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the air conditioner in room 248.
Air conditioner didn't work all that well and was quite noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

Good clean accommodation.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Helpful at reception. Dinner at pub next door good value .