Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville

I would recommend it

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice and room very clean
Cons: shower
Location: Target across the street other shops and food Oh and don't forget Star Bucks also near Gas Stations and hospital
The room was very clean and quiet the shower needed upgrading otherwise worth the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Hottest room ever. TV had no cable channels.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hot. No cable movie channels. Bought by Holiday Inn and hadn't done any renovations. Cafe was closed. People at front desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is nice and helpful, very quite and it is on the main road so you cannot miss it.
2 out of 5
by Disappointing from So Cal

Freeway close.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Logistics.
Cons: Completion of remodeling.
Location: Did not do anything, just a stop over.
Hotel reciently went through ownership change - Three first three floors were closed do to remodeling of rooms, Hotel resturant was closed do to remodeling. Fortunatly for me I only stayed the night, left in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, Calm, and Convenient

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked it very much. Room was clean, spacious, despite the ongoing remodeling, it was very quiet, and that was we really needed after a 14 hour drive. Front desk ladies are very polite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celia Kaminski from Huntington Beach ca

Not Good

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel under renovation. No breakfast no where to get drinks and the machines didn't work. Not at all what I expected. Had I know it was under construction would not have stayed there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by herbert castle from Phoenix Arizona

don't stay here

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
You guys say your a 5star hotel no your not a 5star hotel don't have a bed that looks like its been broken for days holes in walls and rude customer service so I will never stay at your place ever again. And I came from out of state really
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for price

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for over a month while working at a power plant nearby. Staff was always friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable.