Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco bay area

Comfort Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel meet my expectations. I chose this hotel based on TripAdvisor's high rating for hotels in the Barstow area. Only comment is that the bathroom lighting could have been brighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aliso Viejo, CA

Great Family Place!!!...

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The Comfy beds and the Breakfast...
Cons: Put Whirl pool tubes in every room...
Location: The location is terrific, has all sorts of shops and things to do very close by.
My family had a wonderful time and raved about all of the Hotel comfort and amenities especially the Great breakfast spread!!! The Tanger Outlet very close and all the wonderful shops near by and the JACK.in the Box also near by. This Hotel is definitively the Best place to stay in Barstow CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a nice location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very clean and quiet just off 58 and 15 freeways near a lot of restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, smoke free!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
on the way to Vegas for CES and spent the night. I would recommend it especially if you have issues with smoking. the whole hotel is smoke-free! That's awesome given how bad the casinos/hotels are in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Barstow

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast and coffee was good. good for family with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurentfrom papeete

parfait

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel réservé en dernière minute entre grand canyon et LOS ANGELES. meilleur hôtel du séjour au niveau rapport qualité/prix. le petit déjeuner est copieux avec des produits de bonne qualité. trés bonne accueil, bien situé prés de Outlet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great stop in Barstow

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, good wifi, great/huge free breakfast at a good value
Location: This is by the highway (you see it, but don't hear it, from the room). Nearby are chain restaurants like Starbucks, IHOP, Del Taco, etc
We decided to stay in Barstow on our way back to LA. Instead of rusing on the 15, we took our time to explore the area via the Route 66. We chose the hotel based on reviews and were very pleased with the outcome. Clean, comfortable beds, good wifi, great/huge free breakfast at a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NARAYANANfrom San Jose

Comfort Suites Barstow Rocks !

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City Ut

Clean Quiet hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean room, great bathroom and shower/tub, hot breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: None
Location: Calico Ghost town, Route 66 museum, Mall
Could not find anything wrong with the room. More amenities than hotels in this price range.