Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cools from North Logan, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: Needs a working fan in the bathroom.
The room was nice and roomy. The extra bed in the couch was great. But the bathroom needs a working fan. There was not a switch or anything, so anytime someone took a shower it was terrible!
3 out of 5
by Lady from Apple Valley, CA

I got sick the night before and had to cancel.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The lady at the front desk.
Cons: Furnishings.
Location: Lots of shopping, movie theater and eating venues.
I visited the hotel before my stay and it looked in need of some fresh decor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by "Seasoned" from The Villages, FL

Refurbishment is scheduled and overdue

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I will consider stating again once refurbishment is completed. It's as clean as possible but old carpeting, TV sets, etc make it appear shabby. Staff was great; especially Nicole at front desk. Location is conveniently just off I-15 with mall across interstate. There are lots of restaurants to choose from. Actual location has no real view and I'd recommend going straight into lobby once you're there (especially at night) as it's located in area where there might be vagrants hanging nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfort

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We were very happy with our five night stay here. Very quiet rooms and comfortable beds. Nice breakfast and fast internet. Convent location with several restaurants within walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced and clean

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Great hotel for the location. Reasonably priced and it was very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good breakfast bed too hard

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Bathroom nice new and clean
Cons: The bed is too hard
Location: Every restaurant and tons of shopping
Just spent one night. It was in n out nothing to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Morongo valley, California

Nice clean place, priced right.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Overall experience was good clean room with the exception of the shower tub, not very clean, on a scale of 1 To 10 our rating is 9, good job..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Good location close to major restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Our stay there was very pleasant. We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Very good place to stay