Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Its great experience. It was close to everything. Very nice & comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

The hotel is close to the freeway and comfortable.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The size of the room; did not feel cramped.
Cons: An upgrade to a flat screen tv would be great.
Location: I was just there overnight; not concerned about activities. There seem to be a number of stores/strip mall areas that are nearby.
The room was spacious and clean. Hotel staff is quite courteous. The lady that is in charge of the breakfast bar does an outstanding job. She takes pride in her work and is a conscientious employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Night on the road

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to I-15. Bathroom/shower segregated from bedroom (like that). Several restaurants nearby (Outback, Marie Callendar's).
Location: see "what I liked"
Spent one night at this property. Arrived late and did not explore area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tub was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,California

Family Trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Good location, close to shopping and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was very nice.The building is in need of an upgrade. The shower had little pressure, and the carpet needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for a quick visit.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Cost, breakfast, staff.
Cons: Have fresh towels and room cleaned.
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants was definitely a plus.
Although my room was not cleaned for the duration of my stay I was content with my stay. The hotel is quite close to the freeway but my stay was quiet and restful. The breakfast was definitely a plus and I will probably use this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Moreno Valley

Pretty good

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was everything you could ask for the price. Staff was nice and friendly. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Papaof04!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tubs/showers were gross and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G from LB

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had several problems,the first problem it had was the gym being closed the second problem that I had was it was in the process of being painted the third problem was the food trays not being full at all times. The ice machine was also broken at the time. I don't recommend this place to anyone.