Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,California

Family Trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Good location, close to shopping and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was very nice.The building is in need of an upgrade. The shower had little pressure, and the carpet needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for a quick visit.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Cost, breakfast, staff.
Cons: Have fresh towels and room cleaned.
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants was definitely a plus.
Although my room was not cleaned for the duration of my stay I was content with my stay. The hotel is quite close to the freeway but my stay was quiet and restful. The breakfast was definitely a plus and I will probably use this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Hotel and damaged funiture.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was very noisy because of the nearby highway. The door of the wardrobe was broken. The towel holder in bathroom fall off the wall. The staff was very unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best bed !

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Again, the bed.
Cons: Steak and eggs for breakfast. :-)
Location: Any restaurant a traveler would need.
We always stay here when visiting the High Desert. It is located by everything we need - and the bed is "not too hard, not too soft, but just right".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Have stayed here many times and it meets all requirements. Breakfast this time not as good as in the past. Desk personnel excellent as always. Rooms are clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff K

Great Value!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good, clean, spacious room right off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Nichole Pinkard, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations comfortable. At the Comfort Suites Victorville our guests are the most important to us. We hope to see you next time you are in Victorville! Nichole Pinkard and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from BC

good location for overnight stop

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good, breakfast area is a bit confind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Nichole Pinkard, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Comfort Suites in Victorville. The staff and I are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate the positive feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for any inconvenience with the crowded breakfast room. We hope to see you on your next visit to Victorville. Thank you, Nichole Pinkard and Staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Victorville

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st off, let me start by saying the Hotel Staff was really nice! The room was OK. The bathtub didn't drain properly and it looked like the enamel was a scrub away from vanishing completely. The toilet didn't flush properly. The bathroom counter top had an 1/8th inch crack that made it appear that it could drop any moment. The location is good. Lots of restaurants close by. The noise level was good, there wasn't any!