Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mjsfrom Oregon

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed in our room. A large bug was in our bathroom when we arrived. Light bulbs in fixtures were missing. and the desk did not have any spares. The WiFi was not working. Not a good experience. We will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Barstow Days Inn

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: Management system to control rooms. Training is a must
Location: N/A
First room - the door lock did not work Second room - Was not cleaned at 5pm Third room was OK
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom San Jose

Not impressed.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility is old, the rooms are well worn and not an enjoyable experience overall. The one positive was the young lady that registered us upon our arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sørenfrom Odense

Fin mellemstation

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benyttet til ophold mellem 2 destinationer. Fint til prisen. Ikke særlig charmerende beliggenhed, men centralt til diverse spisesteder og videre kørsel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by uk traveller

Good as a stop over

Posted Jun 7, 2014
On arrival the receptionist was ok but not very friendly. Room was clean and the pool looked good. Breakfast was good with lots to choose from. Would stay again but only as a stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzannefrom Barstow, CA

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
cold breakfast - not even a microwave to heat up the muffin! There was no luggage cart to tote my things to the 3rd floor. Could've warned people that it is a crowded truck stop area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GmanSoCalfrom California

Clean place to stay the night.

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom was clean. Having a clean bathroom is especially important to me. If you are just looking for a clean place to stay over a night or two, shower and move on, I recommend this place. However, I don't recommend the first few lower rooms next to the office. Too many people walking in front of the room. Had to keep window curtains closed. The parking spots there are used for big work trucks (noise) and as a drop off and pick up spot for workers of a third party company.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Flagstaff

bring your own soap

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived late night, got the last room, clerk seemed to be only person working. He was all over the place. When we went to shower there was no soap, no shampoo. The towels were stiff, stained and see thru. The washcloths were the same. When we spoke to the desk clerk about "no soap" she said she would speak to the head housekeeper to see if they ran out or why there was none in the room. No apologies, no explanations, no satisfaction. Free breakfast consisted of oatmeal or sweetrolls or biscuits & gravy. Very limited. Would not use again, would drive farther or spend more, this place is the pitts.