Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dw Marshall from La Quinta California

This place sucks

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not that clean bed was very uncomfortable didn't clean room the whole time I was there all in all the place sucks and needs A serious remodeled or just tore down I would not recommend this place to anybody the price is right but that's all I have to say about the place Will not stay there again going to Motel 6 there better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara from Barstow

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Place Was Obviously Aged But It Priced Well. There Were No Consumable Amenities Except One Bar Of Soap. Only Two Towels But All Else Was Fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David S. from Bullhead City AZ.

Stay Away from this one

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worse place we have ever stayed. Office was hardly accessable because it was closed/locked most of the time. Our room was filthy,it smelled REAL BAD, the toilet did not flush,air conditioning did NOT work, the free wifi was not working. people lingering around in the parking lot making a lot of noise. I felt like I had to stand guard duty. I went back to the office and finally was able to contact the manager. I explained our problems about the room and requested another room.He than handed me a can of room deodorizer and told me that the air conditioning worked fine and we couldn't have another room. The only bright spot about the property was the pool, but it was closed for renovations. It looked great. In my opinion,this property should not even be on the hotels.com web site. I would discourage anyone from staying here. Very unhealthy environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
was ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Staff were polite
Cons: Everything!
Smelled like pee in the room, air conditioner was weak, and no internet!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert from Saffian

Take it off the list

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were dirty, long black hairs on the bath towel, pool closed for renovation - looked ok to me, not certain if owners didn't want to maintain it for guests, steps to second floor in poor condition, doors into room was filthy and the owners didn't seem to care. Hotels.com handled the problem and rebooked us to a Ramada. Great hotel and staff was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Sammie from Las Vegas

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Location: Just there to spend the night while on the "road" . There was a Coco's restaurant across the street which was pretty good. Close to the fwy
Rooms not kept up well. Had to ask for toilet paper. Took a shower and the towels had a odor to them. Glad we only needed to be there to sleep / rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend staying here

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: I would say the price but on our way back thru barstow we stayed at a motel 6 and the price and quality was much better
Cons: Traffic noise
Location: Located on main street.
We got into our room , closed the door and there was a 1/2 inch gap between the door jam and the door. I could literaly see the parking lot from inside the room. Didn, t sleep very well that night. Hardest matress i have ever been on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helped me out at 3am!! THanks!