Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California Central Coast

Beat Up But Cheap

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: This motel was pretty run down but the bed was comfortable and the price was right.
Cons: Needs a remodel. No tissue nor shampoo supplied.
Location: Coco's resturant directly across the street; Close access to freeway on.off ramp
Booked at last minute while heading down I-15. Price was very affordable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not that great

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was okay for the price, but our room wasn't cleaned. there was still a sticky substance on the table. also, breakfast consists of coffee and pre-packaged cinnamon rolls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maxfrom long beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most uncomfortable bed ive ever slept in the elder gentleman was very polite. The young kid at the front desk, either his kid or nephew, was an a-hole, Very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cyndifrom tx

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but they owner complained for 20 min about how he hated the service until he found my reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great room and location for the cost!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hua Qing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexisfrom Pasadena

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
No water terrible service rude customer service ... The worst place ever !!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dw Marshallfrom La Quinta California

This place sucks

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not that clean bed was very uncomfortable didn't clean room the whole time I was there all in all the place sucks and needs A serious remodeled or just tore down I would not recommend this place to anybody the price is right but that's all I have to say about the place Will not stay there again going to Motel 6 there better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarafrom Barstow

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Place Was Obviously Aged But It Priced Well. There Were No Consumable Amenities Except One Bar Of Soap. Only Two Towels But All Else Was Fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David S.from Bullhead City AZ.

Stay Away from this one

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worse place we have ever stayed. Office was hardly accessable because it was closed/locked most of the time. Our room was filthy,it smelled REAL BAD, the toilet did not flush,air conditioning did NOT work, the free wifi was not working. people lingering around in the parking lot making a lot of noise. I felt like I had to stand guard duty. I went back to the office and finally was able to contact the manager. I explained our problems about the room and requested another room.He than handed me a can of room deodorizer and told me that the air conditioning worked fine and we couldn't have another room. The only bright spot about the property was the pool, but it was closed for renovations. It looked great. In my opinion,this property should not even be on the hotels.com web site. I would discourage anyone from staying here. Very unhealthy environment.