Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, qc

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, went over and above requirements. Nicely priced for the quality! Eco conscious and great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Gutes Hotel, outlets nahe liegend, einige Restaurants zudem in der Gegend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good value and very comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was memorable for its quality and presentation.
The room was well designed, quiet and very clean. The pool and spa were outside, so a bit chilly at night in winter and spring. Breakfast was provided and was really excellent. In addition, cookies and tea or coffee were available during the evening in a nice lounge area. There were a number of fast food or very casual dining restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Motel in Barstow (location, amenities)

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Room size with adjoining work area.
Cons: Internet access - The AT&T ISP is not compatible with Comcast (my email ISP). Can access home page on Comcast but not email.
Breakfast was good & staff very helpful. Rooms are large & clean with plenty of work space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carnation, WA

Easy entry to freeway

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and quite
Location: Shopping and dining
Room was ready early. It was a quick check-in and very quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Newer Hotel Still Working Out the Kinks

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was a pleasant experience other than getting the room t.v. to work. When the set failed to turn on, I contacted the front desk. Someone came to the room and told me the t.v. needed to be re-set. After a few minutes of fiddling in back of the set a Direct TV logo came on the screen and by the time it finally showed programming, more than 30 minutes had elapsed. Then when we turned the set off and tried to turn it back on we encountered the same problem. The experience convinced me to never be tempted to install Direct TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange Park, FL

Barstow - 3/2015

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great place to stay at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free Breakfast was more than adequate and tasty. Close to shopping and eatery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Best in Barstow

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location away from freeway noise. This mostly a stopping point between Vegas and LA along I-15, I-40 & Hwy 58
Cons: No complaints
Location: Other than the Outlet stores this is not a desirable area for food and entertainment. The only good retaurant in Barstow is the Firehouse (Italian)
Clean comfortable friendly staff. Good location away from the freeway and the noise. Nice bufet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Possibly granola with the yogurt breakfast, and a few more fresh fruit options....but overall, great breakfast!
Was impressed by everything at this hotel. Great experience for the price. Continental breakfast was pretty good, room was incredibly clean, beds were very comfortable, staff was friendly, etc. While I'm not hoping to stay in Barstow very frequently (has nothing to do with the hotel....just Barstow in general), if I ever find myself staying there again, this hotel will be at the top of my list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Perfect after a long day of travel! I loved the little tray on the bed since all I wanted to do was eat my take-out and go to sleep after driving for 9 hours. Also it was quiet and the staff was very friendly.