Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just overnight stay on the way to vegas

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff, next door to outlet
Great for the friendly staff and hot breakfast. Bedding was great and comfortable. Not far from all the things you can eat in town and next door to outlet where you can pick up some good bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Was great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ecstatic! We loved it.close to shops, gas and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue

Excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Perfect .. In everyway .. Comfy .. Friendly .. Loved the hot tub .. Cookies and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lepus from Santa Cruz

hot spot

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable when hot outside (102). Very good breakfast, walk to outlets, truck-stop gas prices nearby, shower-head high enough for tall me. Parked on the back-side of hotel for cool car in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Oklahoma

Great location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to outlet stores and lots of restaurants to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne from Sydney

Road trip California

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was excellent and suited our touring holiday perfectly. The breakfast was especially nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Reno, NV

Perfect overnight to break drive

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I were delighted with our last-minute choice. Hampton always delivers! We were on the way home from Sedona to Reno and this was a very pleasant surprise in a less-than-ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Bodfish,CA

Great Location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with our stay. The check-in receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
my family and I had a wonderful stay, loved the breakfast, coffee/tea available all the time, fresh baked cookies every afternoon, very warm and friendly staff...will stay there again!!