Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ca

Great stay!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
My hotel stay was great. I was in town for an event being held at the hotel conference center. The hotel is in a great location because it is surrounded by a variety of restaurants, near the mall, the freeway, grocery stores, etc... I suggest one thing that the hotel could add to the bathroom tubs are bath mats to possibly prevent slipping. One morning I went to take a shower and almost slipped when I stepped into the bathtub. Overall I was happy with my stay and I would stay again and I would also recommend the hotel to friends for lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the High Desert

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Bar and Restaurant in the Hotel were very convenient.
Very friendly staff and a clean and comfortable rooms. Nice little hotel bar with restaurant. Food was good.
2 out of 5
by jen from california

Hotel needs some serious renovations

Posted Feb 10, 2014
small room, old bed, the roof squeaked loud when the person above walked around....I'm surprised it's up to Hilton standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Budster from Seattle, WA

why not us?

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: location, food and staff
Cons: beds
Location: n/a
Great place to stay staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, food is AWESOME.... Great place to watch the Seattle Seahawks crush the Denver Broncos in the super bowl when stuck in high desert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2014
In town for a soccer tournament. Hotel was very quiet, clean, friendly staff. Close to restaurants & freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Surprise

Posted Dec 17, 2013
We enjoyed our greeting from the moment we walked in. The friendliness of all staff. And the cleanliness of the hotel not just our room. We would recommend one thing. Better pillows otherwise everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low price of stay, no continental breakfast :(

Posted Nov 5, 2013
I will stay here again if I need to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Arizona

Fathers memorial service

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: It is close to my brothers.
Cons: The mattresses.
Location: There are plenty of places to shop and eat.
The hotel was very close to where we needed to be. The hotel was very clean. The only complaint was my side of the bed kept losing air from the mattress. It is very close to the freeway and tons of places to eat. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Clean and new
Stayed here w my wife and twin 7 yr olds while we visited family. Hotel was very nice, clean and very up to date. Beds were comfortable and the pool was great. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious (and reasonably priced).