Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice hotel in the middle of the desert.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy to get to. In room Kuereg machines are also a plus.
Cons: The snack section could be improved. Would have liked to have seen a greater variety. (Mango chili slices Mmmmm)
Location: Put-put golf, swimming at the hotel, mall, Victorville Museum, Carriage House antiques, movie theaters.
Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Nice full breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth, TX

Hilton needs to get rid of the Dial Firmness beds!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Good staff. Good location. Good breakfast.
Cons: Get rid of these dial a beds.The previous beds Hilton used were great! This is a case of technology gone bad.
Stayed here as part of our Rt. 66 drive. I am a Silver Member of Hilton Honors. Got in late. Woke at 2:00 am and couldnt get the bed to firm up using the dial. Tried several times and finally gave up. Bed was like sleeping on a giant piece of modeling clay!!!! Evidently ALL HILTON GARDEN INNS I am told have these beds now. Only there one night and it took me several days to feel normal again. Will not be staying at any of these hotels until they get rid of these beds!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Nice hotel if you get there at right time and get

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Décor, friendliness of personnel.
Cons: More people on duty at desk during peek check-in times. Better choice of room assignment. Up-grade/ replacement of mattresses. Include breakfast with
Location: Just passing through but noticed there was a small park w/ "carnival" rides for the kids nextdoor.
Nice hotel if you arrive at the right time. We were ready to check-in at 4 PM on a Fri. but with only one person on the front desk we had to wait almost 30 minutes. The first room we were given was a huge top floor room but with a VERY SMALL Queen? bed (more like a "double") with a super hard mattress. Then, we were moved across the hall to a room with a king size bed and comfortable mattress. The room was great except it was directly under the AC for the whole building, which made so much noise we couldn't sleep. Next, we moved to a king bed room on the 2nd floor, where we were FINALLY able to get to sleep after midnight. The restaurant was very nice but with only one waitress (on a Fri. night? what's up with that?) The fireplace , with "serve yourself" coffee, juice, water w/iced fruit and cookies, in the lobby/lounge was a nice touch. Breakfast NOT included. So, we stopped at Molly Brown's, on west Mojave north of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Overnight Stay But Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The neatness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The tub was slippery when one first steps in.
Location: Victorville
Being in town to photograph an event, this was really a great hotel to stay in. The room was clean and relaxing and a coffee maker and refrigerator were also available. They also have a restaurant and bar area. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it be placed on our event page as one of the hotels to register at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Camryn, the front desk staff was extremely hospitable and made the check in process smooth and quick. The room was clean and nicely appointed. I was very comfortable there during my stay. I am more likely to try Hilton Garden Inn in different locations, based on this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very nice hotel. Beautiful lobby

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Easy check in, well located. Round the clock coffee, iced lemon water and evening wine table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannafrom San Diego

They ONLY have Air Number beds - I will not return

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, I will not be able to stay at this hotel again because I despise the air number beds and they do not have any alternatives. If I wanted to sleep on an air mattress, I would go camping. If you don't have an issue with the air number beds, this hotel is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Clean hotel to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was a very clean hotel. The staff was very friendly. They had clean bedding,the TV was picture perfect and free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom Los Angeles

Wonderful facilities

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a good stay. The breakfast is a great value and a must. The staff is very pleasant and the room service is a plus. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com