Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable.
Location: Shopping at the Outlets and a large selection of places to eat!
It was very relaxing and comfortable after a long day on the road. Large selection of places to eat near by...as well as shopping. However, I brought my dinner back to my room and enjoyed watching TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Outlet next door
No more than acceptable. breakfast no good, pool area ok but lots of broken furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We just stayed overnight on our way to San Diego.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the location.
Location: The Outlet Mall is very near and there are lots of choices for eating.
The room was clean and quiet and served our purposes nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The Beds are very comfortable and the Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
End of our vacation and on our way home from Arizona. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checkout

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I asked for a receipt and was told I could not be provided one due to me booking on a travel web site. I've stayed at other hotels and booked through a travel website and have been provided a final bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Close to shopping

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This place is nice. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms (floor plan) vary but are always clean. The breakfast is the best in the area. They are higher prices than the others online but so far have been worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Was upgraded to a king room with jacuzzi for free because the room we had selected was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne from Skovlunde

Fint ophold med shopping

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fint, og så lå det lige ved siden af et stort Outlet, hvilket gjorde, at det var let også at få lokket min mand med på shopping, noget, som han ellers ikke er glad for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Good value next to outlet mall

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Stopped here on way back to las vegas. Quick check in to ground floor room overlooking pool. Room was large and clean and had all we needed except no safe. Next door and within walking distance to outlet shopping mall. We didn't use pool area but it looked v nice and there is a small gym room too. Breakfast was help yourself and begins v early as I think a lot of travelling people use this hotel and want to get an early start. I have no complaints at all about anything at the hotel and felt IT as excellent value for money.