Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn quality as always

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great hotel awesome location comfortable spacious room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Helpful staff nice place to chill. Breakfast was average but the great location near shopping was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location and what I wrote above.
Cons: My grandkids wanted to swim, but the unheated pool was too cold for them.
Location: We enjoyed walking over to Tanger Mall and shopping and browsing through the stores.
We just stayed overnight on our way from Utah to the beach. The room was clean and cool. All the staff were kind and friendly. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We used for a one night stop on way to LA. Was good for being able to get a good nights sleep and having a very good breakfast spread. Otherwise, carpet was frayed in an obvious spot on corner, bathroom tile cracked along with entry tile into bathroom. Shower needed to be re-calked and the toilet was un-level and banged into the wall every time you stood up. The room definitely needed some interior love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from sun lakes, az

great hotel allowing pets

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast had large varity and fresh.
Cons: most comfortable beds.
Location: Next to Outlet mall and I saw they are putting in a casino across the street from the hotel.
Great half way stop for our trip twice a year from Phx to NV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting place

Posted May 25, 2014
The closeness to a variety of food and shopping made it very comfortable. The microwave and refrigerator with wet bar made it a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly staff!