Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from utah

Old but nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Under construction but room was clean and staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

close to family& destination

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Was somewhat un-nerved when we arrived & there were only 3 cars in lot. Understood that they were re-doing the place. Wish I could see it finished, but doubt it. treated well, room kept clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yosemite ca

I forgot what "under construction" means.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
I'm amazed that the rates haven't gone done on this hotel, because there are NO AMENITIES at all except for am coffee in the lobby!!! They are most definitely "under construction" in every sense of the word. I highly recommend staying elsewhere until construction is completed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ella from St, Louis

Scary

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel online and it looked nice with good reviews. When i drove up to the place it looked like it was closed. I booked to stay there for four nights but i only stayed four hours, it was horrible. Everything was closed the pool, bar and restarant. I never saw another guest in the hotel. The clerk at the front desk was weird. Go straight pass this joint, its not worth your time or money to stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula Ca

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Make sure the rooms are in order
Location: Location is good
When I got into my room I put my stuff down, then I went into the bathroom and I found the bath towels on the floor i did not appreciate that
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick D from West Sacramento

not a good deal for any price

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The pool, spa, kitchen, and bar are all closed due to renovations. Don't advertise on the site that you have all the amenities if they aren't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GG from Victorville

Nice Comfy beds

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Im sure once completed with the renovation it will be a very nice hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex from Orange county

Don't ever stay there

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Renovating, woke us up at 7 am with loud hammering sound lasted the whole morning. No amenities no nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Sparks,Nv

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
No gym ,pool,restaurant,lounge and refrigerator did not work . I know you're going through a remodel but you should let people know on your website